gtk+-properties 2.15.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (1633 entries)

en: A GdkImage to display
zh: 準備顯示的 GdkImage

en: A GdkPixbuf to display
zh: 準備顯示的 GdkPixbuf

en: A GdkPixmap to display
zh: 準備顯示的 GdkPixmap

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the child is packed with reference to the start or end of the parent
zh: GtkPackType 意指子元件的排列方式是從主元件的開始位置，還是從結束位置進行排列

en: A boolean that determines whether the menu grabs the keyboard focus
zh: 決定選單是否取得鍵盤焦點的布林值

en: A boolean that indicates whether the menu is torn-off
zh: 指出該選單是否分離的布林值

en: A boolean value indicating whether the handlebox's child is attached or detached.
zh: 一個用來表示把手方塊(handlebox)的子項是結合或分離的布林數值。

en: A column in the data source model to get the strings from
zh: 從資料來源模型取得字串資料的欄位

en: A hash table representation of the color scheme.
zh: 表示色彩方案的湊雜表。

en: A human-readable description of the status
zh: 供人類閱讀的狀態描述

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the label
zh: 標籤中的文字可以採用的樣式屬性清單

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the renderer
zh: 可使用在輸出區(renderer)文字上的樣式屬性清單

en: A logo for the about box. If this is not set, it defaults to gtk_window_get_default_icon_list()
zh: 「關於」對話盒中的標誌，如果沒有設定則預設使用 gtk_window_get_default_icon_list() 的回傳值。

en: A name for the action group.
zh: 該指令集的名稱

en: A named icon to use as the logo for the about box.
zh: 用在「關於」方塊標誌的具名圖示。

en: A palette of named colors for use in themes
zh: 佈景主題中具名色彩的調色盤

en: A pointer to the pixel data of the pixbuf
zh: 指向該 pixbuf 中的特定像素單元的指標

en: A shorter label that may be used on toolbar buttons.
zh: 可以在工具列按鈕上使用的的袖珍標籤。

en: A string used for identifying the print job.
zh: 用來識別此列印工作的字串。

en: A string with _ characters in positions correspond to characters in the text to underline
zh: 含有底線(_)的字串中，字母會呈現有底線的相對位置

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when the popup is torn-off
zh: 當此選單卸下之後視窗管理員指定的視窗標題

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when this menu is torn-off
zh: 當此選單卸下之後視窗管理員指定的視窗標題

en: A tooltip for this action.
zh: 本指令的工具提示。

en: A unique name for the action.
zh: 這個指令的特定名稱。

en: A widget to display in place of the usual expander label
zh: 替代展開器原本文字標籤的視窗元件

en: A widget to display in place of the usual frame label
zh: 用來替代原本框架文字標籤的視窗元件

en: Above child
zh: 覆蓋子元件

en: Accel Group
zh: 捷徑鍵群組

en: Accel Path
zh: 捷徑鍵路徑

en: Accelerator Closure
zh: 捷徑鍵封裝

en: Accelerator Mode
zh: 捷徑鍵模式

en: Accelerator Widget
zh: 捷徑鍵視窗元件

en: Accelerator key
zh: 捷徑鍵

en: Accelerator keycode
zh: 捷徑鍵碼

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh: 捷徑鍵的特殊按鍵（例如 Alt、Ctrl）

en: Accept focus
zh: 接受聚焦

en: Accepting Jobs
zh: 正在接受工作

en: Accepts PDF
zh: 接受 PDF

en: Accepts PostScript
zh: 接受 Postscript

en: Accepts tab
zh: 接受Tab鍵

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Action Group
zh: 指令集

en: Action area border
zh: 動作區域邊緣

en: Activatable
zh: 可啟用

en: Activates default
zh: 啟動預設元件

en: Active
zh: 使用中

en: Active item
zh: 啟用項目

en: Activity Blocks
zh: 活動區塊

en: Activity Step
zh: 活動步驟

en: Activity mode
zh: 活動模式

en: Add tearoffs to menus
zh: 在選單上加上可卸下標記

en: Adjustment
zh: 調整

en: Align set
zh: 對齊設定

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Allow Async
zh: 允許 Async

en: Allow Grow
zh: 可擴大

en: Allow Rules
zh: 允許分割線

en: Allow Shrink
zh: 可縮小

en: Allow drawing of alternating color rows
zh: 允許行與行繪製交錯底色

en: Allow empty
zh: 接受空白

en: Alternative button order
zh: 替換按鈕順序

en: Alternative sort indicator direction
zh: 替換排序指示器方向

en: Always enable arrows
zh: 永遠啟用箭頭

en: Always show image
zh: 永遠顯示圖片

en: Amount of border space between the menubar shadow and the menu items
zh: 選單列陰影和選單項目之間的空間寬度

en: Amount of border space between the toolbar shadow and the buttons
zh: 工具列陰影與按鈕之間的邊緣空間

en: Amount of space used up by arrow
zh: 箭頭所佔空間大小

en: Amount of space used up by arrow, relative to the menu item's font size
zh: 箭頭所佔空間大小，相對於選單項目的字型大小

en: Amount to increase child's size on either side
zh: 副元件左右兩邊增加的尺寸

en: Amount to increase child's size on the top and bottom
zh: 子元件頂部及底部欲增加的尺寸

en: Amount to indent the paragraph, in pixels
zh: 段落縮排的程度，以像素數目表示

en: An XML string describing the merged UI
zh: 描述整合 UI 的特定 XML 字串

en: An accel path used to conveniently construct accel paths of child items
zh: 用來便利的建構子項目捷徑鍵的路徑

en: Angle
zh: 角

en: Angle at which the label is rotated
zh: 顯示標籤時旋轉的角度

en: Animation
zh: 動畫

en: Anonymous User Data Pointer
zh: 匿名使用者資料指標

en: Appearance of the frame border
zh: 框架邊框的外觀

en: Appearance of the shadow surrounding the arrow
zh: 箭頭周圍出現的陰影

en: Appearance of the shadow that surrounds the container
zh: 容器元件周圍的陰影的外觀

en: Appears as list
zh: 以清單顯示

en: Application paintable
zh: 應用程式可繪製

en: Application supplied widget for custom previews.
zh: 應用程式提供的視窗元件，用來自訂預覽。

en: Application supplied widget for extra options.
zh: 有額外功能的應用程式端視窗元件。

en: Arbitrary constant to scale down the size of the scroll arrow
zh: 縮放捲動軸箭頭大小的任意常數

en: Are we showing a dialog
zh: 我們是否要顯示對話盒

en: Arrow Placement
zh: 箭號的放置

en: Arrow Scaling
zh: 箭頭縮放

en: Arrow Size
zh: 箭頭大小

en: Arrow X Displacement
zh: 箭頭水平偏離

en: Arrow Y Displacement
zh: 箭頭垂直偏離

en: Arrow direction
zh: 箭頭方向

en: Arrow scaling
zh: 箭頭縮放

en: Arrow scaling with regard to scroll button size
zh: 依捲動軸大小縮放箭頭

en: Arrow shadow
zh: 箭頭陰影

en: Arrow spacing
zh: 箭號的間距

en: Artists
zh: 美工人員

en: Aspect ratio if obey_child is FALSE
zh: obey_child 為 FALSE 時的長寬比

en: Aspect ratio with which to draw insertion cursor
zh: 繪畫游標時使用的長寬比例

en: Attach Widget
zh: 附加視窗元件

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Audible Input Feedback
zh: 音效輸入回饋

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Backend
zh: 後端

en: Backend for the printer
zh: 印表機的後端

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background color as a (possibly unallocated) GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor 方式表達（可能仍未配置）的背景顏色

en: Background color as a GdkColor
zh: 背景顏色（以 GdkColor 表示）

en: Background color as a string
zh: 背景顏色（以字串表示）

en: Background color name
zh: 背景顏色名稱

en: Background full height
zh: 背景填滿高度

en: Background full height set
zh: 背景完整高度設定

en: Background set
zh: 背景設定

en: Background stipple mask
zh: 背景點狀遮罩

en: Background stipple set
zh: 背景點狀遮罩設定

en: Backward stepper
zh: 倒退鍵

en: Bar style
zh: 列模式

en: Bitmap to use as a mask when drawing the text background
zh: 繪製文字背景時用來當作遮罩的點陣圖

en: Bitmap to use as a mask when drawing the text foreground
zh: 繪製文字前景時用來當作遮罩的點陣圖

en: Bits per Sample
zh: 單位樣本位元數

en: Blinking
zh: 閃爍

en: Border between button edges and child.
zh: 在按鈕邊緣與子項之間的框線。

en: Border between text and frame.
zh: 文字與框架之間的框線。

en: Border between text and frame. Overrides the inner-border style property
zh: 文字與框架之間的框線。此數值會蓋過內部框線樣式屬性

en: Border relief
zh: 邊緣樣式

en: Border width
zh: 邊框寬度

en: Bottom Attach
zh: 底部附加

en: Bottom Padding
zh: 底部填充

en: Bottom attachment
zh: 底部附加

en: Buffer
zh: 緩衝區

en: Button Sensitivity
zh: 按鈕敏感度

en: Button relief
zh: 按鈕斜邊

en: Button spacing
zh: 按鈕間隔

en: Can be used to add a new child to the container
zh: 可用來加入新的子元件於容器元件中

en: Can change accelerators
zh: 可更改捷徑鍵

en: Can default
zh: 可成為預設元件

en: Can focus
zh: 可接受焦點

en: Cancel Button
zh: 取消按鈕

en: Caps Lock warning
zh: Caps Lock 警告

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Cell background color
zh: 格位背景顏色

en: Cell background color as a GdkColor
zh: 格位背景顏色（GdkColor 格式）

en: Cell background color as a string
zh: 格位背景顏色字串

en: Cell background color name
zh: 格位背景顏色名

en: Cell background set
zh: 格位背景設定

en: CellView model
zh: 儲存格檢視模型

en: Child
zh: 子元件

en: Child Detached
zh: 子項目已分離

en: Child Pack direction
zh: 子元件排列方向

en: Child X Displacement
zh: 子元件的水平偏移距離

en: Child Y Displacement
zh: 子元件的垂直偏移距離

en: Child internal height padding
zh: 副元件內部高度留邊

en: Child internal width padding
zh: 子元件內部填充寬度

en: Child widget to appear next to the button text
zh: 按鈕文字旁邊顯示的子元件

en: Child widget to appear next to the menu text
zh: 選單文字旁邊顯示的子元件

en: Clickable
zh: 可按下

en: Climb Rate
zh: 數值調整速度

en: Climb rate
zh: 數值調整速率

en: Color Hash
zh: 色彩雜湊

en: Color Selection
zh: 顏色選擇

en: Color of the selection box
zh: 選取區方塊的色彩

en: Color of unvisited links
zh: 尚未參訪連結的色彩

en: Color of visited links
zh: 已經瀏覽連結的色彩

en: Color scheme
zh: 色彩配置

en: Color to use for even rows
zh: 在偶數的行中所使用的顏色

en: Color to use for odd rows
zh: 在奇數的行中所使用的顏色

en: Color with which to draw error-indication underlines
zh: 繪畫游標使用的顏色

en: Color with which to draw insertion cursor
zh: 繪畫游標使用的顏色

en: Color with which to draw the secondary insertion cursor when editing mixed right-to-left and left-to-right text
zh: 當編輯混合右至左及左至右的文字時，繪畫第二個插入游標所使用的顏色。

en: Colorspace
zh: 色彩空間

en: Column Spacing
zh: 欄的間隔

en: Column gets share of extra width allocated to the widget
zh: 欄位取得分享給所屬元件增加的寬度

en: Column headers respond to click events
zh: 欄位標頭對滑鼠點擊有反應

en: Column is user-resizable
zh: 欄寬可以調整

en: Column spacing
zh: 列距

en: Column span column
zh: 垂直合併格位

en: Columns
zh: 列數

en: ComboBox model
zh: 組合方塊模型

en: Command to run when displaying a print preview
zh: 顯示列印預覽時要執行的指令

en: Comments about the program
zh: 有關該程式的說明

en: Comments string
zh: 程式說明

en: Completion Model
zh: 自動完成模組

en: Composite child
zh: 屬於組合元件

en: Content Padding
zh: 內容留空

en: Content area border
zh: 內容區域邊框

en: Content area spacing
zh: 內容區域間距

en: Copy target list
zh: 複製目標清單

en: Copyright information for the program
zh: 該程式的版權資訊

en: Copyright string
zh: 版權資訊

en: Create the same proxies as a radio action
zh: 產生與單選指令一樣的代理

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
zh: 翻譯者的相關訊息。本字串應該被標記為可翻譯的字串

en: Current Alpha
zh: 目前的透明度

en: Current Color
zh: 目前的顏色

en: Current Page
zh: 目前的頁面

en: Current fixed width of the column
zh: 目前的固定欄寬

en: Current text of the buffer
zh: 緩衝區目前的文字

en: Current width of the column
zh: 目前的欄寬

en: Cursor Blink
zh: 閃爍游標

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh: 游標閃爍時間

en: Cursor Blink Timeout
zh: 游標閃爍時間

en: Cursor Position
zh: 游標位置

en: Cursor Visible
zh: 顯示游標

en: Cursor color
zh: 游標顏色

en: Cursor line aspect ratio
zh: 游標長寬比

en: Cursor position
zh: 游標位置

en: Cursor theme name
zh: 游標佈景名稱

en: Cursor theme size
zh: 游標佈景大小

en: Curve type
zh: 曲線類型

en: Custom palette
zh: 自訂色盤

en: Custom tab label
zh: 自訂分頁標籤

en: Custom tabs for this text
zh: 本文字的自訂 tab

en: Dash pattern used to draw the focus indicator
zh: 顯示輸入焦點指示線時使用的虛線樣式

en: Dash pattern used to draw the tree view grid lines
zh: 用來繪製樹狀檢視格線的虛線樣式

en: Dash pattern used to draw the tree view lines
zh: 用來繪製樹狀檢視樹狀線的虛線樣式

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Decorated
zh: 有裝飾

en: Default Display
zh: 預設顯示區

en: Default Height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default IM module
zh: 預設的 IM 模組

en: Default Outside Spacing
zh: 預設外部間隔

en: Default Page Setup
zh: 預設頁面設定

en: Default Spacing
zh: 預設間隔

en: Default Width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Default command to run when displaying a print preview
zh: 顯示列印預覽時預設執行的指令

en: Default file chooser backend
zh: 預設檔案選擇元件後端

en: Default print backend
zh: 預設列印後端

en: Delay before drop down menus appear
zh: 下拉選單出現前的延遲時間

en: Delay before hiding a submenu
zh: 隱藏子選單前的延遲時間

en: Delay before submenus appear
zh: 顯示子選單前的延遲時間

en: Delay before the submenus of a menu bar appear
zh: 選單列的子選單出現前的延遲時間

en: Deletable
zh: 可刪除

en: Deprecated property, use shadow_type instead
zh: 本屬性已經過時，請使用 shadow_type 代替

en: Destroy with Parent
zh: 隨主視窗關閉

en: Detail
zh: 細節

en: Details Height
zh: 詳細資訊高度

en: Details Width
zh: 詳細資訊寬度

en: Details height in rows
zh: 列的詳細資訊高度

en: Details width in characters
zh: 詳細資訊寬度（以字元計）

en: Determines how the shadowed box around the viewport is drawn
zh: 決定視埠元件周圍的陰影方塊要如何繪製

en: Dialog
zh: 對話盒

en: Digits
zh: 位數

en: Discrete Blocks
zh: 不連續區塊

en: Displace focus
zh: 焦點偏移

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
zh: 在捲動列對另一端顯示第二個後退箭頭按鈕

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
zh: 在標籤區域對面顯示第二個用來倒退的箭頭

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
zh: 在捲動列對另一端顯示第二個前進箭頭按鈕

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
zh: 在標籤區域對面顯示第二個用來前進的箭頭

en: Display the cell
zh: 會顯示該格位

en: Display the cell sensitive
zh: 會顯示該格位敏感度

en: Display the standard backward arrow button
zh: 顯示標準倒退箭頭按鈕

en: Display the standard forward arrow button
zh: 顯示標準前進箭頭按鈕

en: Do overwrite confirmation
zh: 覆寫時作出確認

en: Documenters
zh: 文件編寫員

en: Don't change slider size, just lock it to the minimum length
zh: 不改變捲動條尺寸，將它固定顯示最小長度

en: Double Arrows
zh: 雙箭頭

en: Double Click Distance
zh: 雙擊間距

en: Double Click Time
zh: 雙擊時間

en: Drag threshold
zh: 拖曳距離界限

en: Draw
zh: 繪製

en: Draw Border
zh: 顯示邊框

en: Draw Indicator
zh: 繪製指示標記

en: Draw Value
zh: 繪製數值

en: Draw as radio menu item
zh: 繪製成單選項選單項目

en: Draw slider ACTIVE during drag
zh: 在拖放過程中滑動鈕繪製為 ACTIVE

en: Draw the toggle button as a radio button
zh: 將切換按鈕繪製成單選按鈕

en: Editability set
zh: 可編輯性設定

en: Editable
zh: 可編輯

en: Editable mode of the CellRenderer
zh: CellRenderer 的編輯模式

en: Editing
zh: 正在編輯

en: Ellipsize
zh: 簡化文字

en: Ellipsize set
zh: 簡化文字設定

en: Embedded
zh: 內嵌的

en: Enable Accelerators
zh: 啟用捷徑鍵

en: Enable Animations
zh: 啟用動畫

en: Enable Event Sounds
zh: 啟用事件音效

en: Enable Grid Lines
zh: 啟用格線

en: Enable Mnemonics
zh: 啟用記憶符

en: Enable Popup
zh: 使用蹦出選單

en: Enable Search
zh: 啟動搜尋

en: Enable Tooltips
zh: 啟用工具提示

en: Enable Touchscreen Mode
zh: 啟用觸控螢幕模式

en: Enable Tree Lines
zh: 啟用樹狀線

en: Enable arrow keys
zh: 啟用箭頭鍵

en: Enable extended row background theming
zh: 啟用延伸的列背景主題

en: Error Bell
zh: 錯誤響鈴

en: Error underline color
zh: 錯誤的底線顏色

en: Even Row Color
zh: 偶數行的顏色

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Expand
zh: 擴張

en: Expand timeout
zh: 展開已逾時

en: Expand value for timeouts, when a widget is expanding a new region
zh: 當視窗元件要展開新區域逾時的展開值

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Expander Column
zh: 可擴展欄位

en: Expander Size
zh: 展開器大小

en: Export filename
zh: 匯出檔案名稱

en: Extension events
zh: 延伸事件

en: Extra indentation for each level
zh: 每個層級的額外縮排

en: Extra space at the left and right edges of the menu
zh: 選單左右的額外空間

en: Extra space at the top and bottom of the menu
zh: 選單上下的額外空間

en: Extra space to add for CAN_DEFAULT buttons
zh: 加給 CAN_DEFAULT（預設按鈕）的額外空間

en: Extra space to add for CAN_DEFAULT buttons that is always drawn outside the border
zh: 加給 CAN_DEFAULT 按鈕邊緣外部的額外空間

en: Extra space to put between the child and its left and right neighbors, in pixels
zh: 副元件與鄰接左右的元件之間的額外空位，以像素表示

en: Extra space to put between the child and its neighbors, in pixels
zh: 加入額外的空位隔開子元件及周圍的元件，以像素為單位

en: Extra space to put between the child and its upper and lower neighbors, in pixels
zh: 副元件與鄰接上下的元件之間的額外空位，以像素表示

en: Extra spacing applied to the height of a progress bar.
zh: 套用於進度列高度的額外空間。

en: Extra spacing applied to the width of a progress bar.
zh: 套用於進度列寬度的額外空間。

en: Extra widget
zh: 額外視窗元件

en: FALSE displays the "invisible char" instead of the actual text (password mode)
zh: FALSE 表示顯示「隱形字元」而非實際文字（密碼模式）

en: FALSE if this represents a real hardware printer
zh: 如果此印表機代表真實的硬體印表機則為 FALSE

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from entry
zh: FALSE 可將外部裝飾

en: Fallback Icon Theme Name
zh: 後備圖示佈景名稱

en: File System Backend
zh: 後端檔案系統

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Filename to load and display
zh: 準備載入及顯示的檔案

en: Fill
zh: 填滿

en: Fill Level
zh: 填充等級

en: Filter
zh: 過濾條件

en: Fixed Height Mode
zh: 固定高度模式

en: Fixed Width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Fixed slider size
zh: 固定捲動條尺寸

en: Focus in Toplevel
zh: 焦點為頂端

en: Focus line dash pattern
zh: 焦點線虛線樣式

en: Focus linewidth
zh: 焦點線寬度

en: Focus on click
zh: 點選時聚焦

en: Focus on map
zh: 點選時聚焦

en: Focus padding
zh: 焦點指示線留邊

en: Follow State
zh: 跟隨態狀

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Font Name
zh: 字型名稱

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
zh: 以 PangoFontDescription 結構表示的字型

en: Font description as a string, e.g. "Sans Italic 12"
zh: 以字串方式表達的字型，例如“Sans Italic 12”

en: Font family
zh: 字型族系

en: Font family set
zh: 字型族系設定

en: Font name
zh: 字型名稱

en: Font options
zh: 字型選項

en: Font points
zh: 字型點數

en: Font resolution
zh: 字型解像度

en: Font scale
zh: 字型比例

en: Font scale set
zh: 字型縮放設定

en: Font scaling factor
zh: 字型縮放係數

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font size as a scale factor relative to the default font size. This properly adapts to theme changes etc. so is recommended. Pango predefines some scales such as PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE
zh: 字型大小作為縮放比例，相對於預設文字大小。本屬性隨佈景主題等設定而改變，故建議使用。Pango預先定義了某些縮放比，例如 PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE

en: Font size in Pango units
zh: 以 Pango 單位表示的字型大小

en: Font size in points
zh: 以點數表達的字型大小

en: Font size set
zh: 字型大小設定

en: Font stretch
zh: 字型寬緊

en: Font stretch as a PangoStretch, e.g. PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED
zh: 字型依照 PangoStrech 拉長, 例：PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED

en: Font stretch set
zh: 字型寬緊設定

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Font style as a PangoStyle, e.g. PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC
zh: 以 PangoStyle 方式表示的字型款式，例如 PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC

en: Font style set
zh: 字型樣式設定

en: Font variant
zh: 字型變化

en: Font variant as a PangoVariant, e.g. PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS
zh: 以 PangoVariant 方式表示的字型變化，例如 PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS

en: Font variant set
zh: 字型變化設定

en: Font weight
zh: 字型粗細

en: Font weight as an integer, see predefined values in PangoWeight; for example, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD
zh: 以數字表示的字型粗幼度，請參考 PangoWeight 中預先定義的數值，例如 PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD

en: Font weight set
zh: 字型粗細設定

en: Fontconfig configuration timestamp
zh: Fontconfig 組態時刻戳記

en: Force aspect ratio to match that of the frame's child
zh: 強迫設定長寬比符合該框架裡的子元件的設定

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景顏色

en: Foreground color as a (possibly unallocated) GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor 方式表達 (可能仍未配置) 的前景顏色

en: Foreground color as a GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor 方式表達的前景顏色

en: Foreground color as a string
zh: 以字串方式表達的前景顏色

en: Foreground color name
zh: 前景顏色名稱

en: Foreground set
zh: 前景設定

en: Foreground stipple mask
zh: 前景點狀遮罩

en: Foreground stipple set
zh: 前景點狀遮罩設定

en: Forward stepper
zh: 前進鍵

en: Fraction
zh: 片段

en: Frame shadow
zh: 框架陰影

en: GIcon for primary icon
zh: 主要圖示的 GIcon

en: GIcon for secondary icon
zh: 次要圖示的 GIcon

en: GTK Modules
zh: GTK 模組

en: GdkPixbufAnimation to display
zh: 準備顯示的 GdkPixbufAnimation

en: Gravity
zh: 定位

en: Grid line pattern
zh: 格線樣式

en: Grid line width
zh: 格線寬度

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Group ID
zh: 群組 ID

en: Group ID for tabs drag and drop
zh: 用於分頁拖放的群組 ID

en: Group for tabs drag and drop
zh: 分頁拖放的群組

en: Handle Size
zh: 分隔條尺寸

en: Handle position
zh: 控制項位置

en: Has Alpha
zh: 含有透明度

en: Has Entry
zh: 具有欄位

en: Has Frame
zh: 有框架

en: Has Opacity Control
zh: 可控制透明度

en: Has Resize Grip
zh: 有大小調整標記

en: Has default
zh: 是預設元件

en: Has focus
zh: 獲得焦點

en: Has palette
zh: 有色盤

en: Has selection
zh: 具有選定的範圍

en: Has separator
zh: 有分隔線

en: Has tooltip
zh: 具有工具提示

en: Header Padding
zh: 頁首留空

en: Header image
zh: 頁首圖片

en: Header image for the assistant page
zh: 助理頁面的頁首圖片

en: Headers Clickable
zh: 可以按下標頭

en: Headers Visible
zh: 顯示標頭

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height request
zh: 指定高度

en: Help Button
zh: 求助按鈕

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Hint to help the desktop environment understand what kind of window this is and how to treat it.
zh: 為桌面環境提供提示，指定它是哪一種視窗及如何處理該種視窗。

en: Homogeneous
zh: 尺寸一致

en: Horizontal Adjustment
zh: 水平調整

en: Horizontal Adjustment for the widget
zh: 元件的水平調整

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh: 水平對齊位置

en: Horizontal Offset
zh: 水平偏移

en: Horizontal Padding
zh: 垂直留空

en: Horizontal Scroll Arrow Length
zh: 水平捲動列箭頭長度

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
zh: 水平捲動列規則

en: Horizontal Separator Width
zh: 水平分隔元件寬度

en: Horizontal Tab Border
zh: 水平標簽邊框

en: Horizontal adjustment
zh: 水平調整

en: Horizontal adjustment for the text widget
zh: 文字元件的水平調整位置

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平對齊設定

en: Horizontal alignment for child
zh: 子元件水平對齊

en: Horizontal options
zh: 水平選項

en: Horizontal padding
zh: 水平留邊

en: Horizontal position of child in available space. 0.0 is left aligned, 1.0 is right aligned
zh: 子元件在提供的空間裡的水平對齊方式。0.0 表示靠左對齊，1.0 表示靠右對齊

en: Horizontal scale
zh: 水平縮放比率

en: Horizontal space between cells.  Must be an even number
zh: 儲存格之間的水平寬度。必須是偶數

en: Hover Expand
zh: 隨游標展開

en: Hover Selection
zh: 隨游標選取

en: How far in the x direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
zh: 當按鈕按下時要在水平方向移動多遠的距離

en: How far in the x direction to move the child when the button is depressed
zh: 當按鈕按下時期子元件應偏移多遠的水平距離

en: How far in the y direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
zh: 當按鈕按下時要在垂直方向移動多遠的距離

en: How far in the y direction to move the child when the button is depressed
zh: 當按鈕按下時期子元件應偏移多遠的垂直距離

en: How long to show the last input character in hidden entries
zh: 等待多久才顯示隱藏項目中最後輸入的字元

en: How the range should be updated on the screen
zh: 範圍在螢幕上要如何更新

en: How the text and icon of each item are positioned relative to each other
zh: 每個項目的文字與圖示之間要如何排列

en: How to align the lines
zh: 如何對齊行

en: How to break the string into multiple lines, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh: 若格位顯示區沒有足夠的空間顯示整行字串時，如何將字串斷成多行

en: How to draw the input method preedit string
zh: 如何顯示輸入法 preedit 字串

en: How to draw the input method statusbar
zh: 如何顯示輸入法的狀態列

en: How to draw the toolbar
zh: 如何繪製工具列

en: How to layout the buttons in the box. Possible values are default, spread, edge, start and end
zh: 如何呈現按鈕方塊中的按鈕。可使用的值為『預設』、『分散』、『邊緣』、『開頭』及『結尾』

en: IM Preedit style
zh: 輸入法 Preedit 樣式

en: IM Status style
zh: 輸入法狀態的式樣

en: IM module
zh: IM 模組

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Icon Name
zh: 圖示名稱

en: Icon Prelight
zh: 圖示預亮

en: Icon Sizes
zh: 圖示大小

en: Icon Theme Name
zh: 圖示佈景名稱

en: Icon View Model
zh: Icon View 模型

en: Icon for this window
zh: 本視窗所用的圖示

en: Icon name
zh: 圖示名稱

en: Icon name for primary icon
zh: 主要圖示的名稱

en: Icon name for secondary icon
zh: 次要圖示的名稱

en: Icon set
zh: 圖示集

en: Icon set to display
zh: 準備顯示的圖示集

en: Icon size
zh: 圖示大小

en: Icon size set
zh: 圖示大小設定

en: Icon spacing
zh: 圖示間距

en: Icon widget
zh: 圖示元件

en: Icon widget to display in the item
zh: 準備在項目中顯示的圖示原現

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: If FALSE, don't allow to enter strings other than the chosen ones
zh: 如果為 FALSE，將不允許輸入選定字串以外的字

en: If TRUE, a heading is displayed
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，則顯示月份及年份標頭

en: If TRUE, day names are displayed
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，星期名會被顯示

en: If TRUE, details are shown
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，會顯示詳細資訊

en: If TRUE, pressing the right mouse button on the notebook pops up a menu that you can use to go to a page
zh: 若為 TRUE，在標籤頁按下滑鼠右鍵時會蹦出可選擇頁面的選單

en: If TRUE, scroll arrows are added if there are too many tabs to fit
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，如果標籤太多時，會在兩旁加上箭頭

en: If TRUE, the GtkProgress is in activity mode, meaning that it signals something is happening, but not how much of the activity is finished. This is used when you're doing something but don't know how long it will take.
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，GtkProgress 進入活動模式，代表他可以反應程序正處於進行狀態，但無法顯示已完成的進度。此模式通常在你無法測知全部的耗費時間時使用。

en: If TRUE, the child appears in a secondary group of children, suitable for, e.g., help buttons
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，子元件將出現於次要的子元件群組中，適用於：求助按鈕

en: If TRUE, the child can be made smaller than its requisition
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，子元件可以比原本指定的大小更小

en: If TRUE, the child expands and shrinks along with the paned widget
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，子元件將隨分隔元件擴展或縮小

en: If TRUE, the popup window will appear for a single match.
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，只有一個匹配的項目時仍顯示彈出式視窗。

en: If TRUE, the popup window will have the same size as the entry
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，彈出式視窗會與項目的大小相同

en: If TRUE, the selected month cannot be changed
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，選定的月份無法更改

en: If TRUE, the table cells are all the same width/height
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，表示表格中所有儲存格尺寸都一樣

en: If TRUE, the widget will receive the default action when it is focused
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，該元件接受預設設置命令當成為焦點時

en: If TRUE, the window has no mimimum size. Setting this to TRUE is 99% of the time a bad idea
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，視窗沒有最小尺寸。這種設定%99會出問題的

en: If TRUE, the window is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，表示該視窗是強制回應的（當顯示該視窗時其它視窗對任何輸入都不會有反應）

en: If TRUE, unmapped widgets are ignored when determining the size of the group
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，當決定群組的大小時會忽略未對應的元件

en: If TRUE, users can expand the window beyond its minimum size
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，使用者可以將視窗擴大至超過最小尺寸。

en: If TRUE, users can resize the window
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，使用者可以調整視窗的尺寸

en: If TRUE, week numbers are displayed
zh: 如設為定為‘TRUE’，週次會被顯示

en: If an arrow should be shown if the toolbar doesn't fit
zh: 若工具列大小不符是否顯示箭頭

en: If available horizontal space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
zh: 指定當提供的水平空間大於子元件所需的空間時，子元件會使用多少剩餘的空間。0.0 表示不使用，1.0 表示使用全部

en: If available vertical space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
zh: 指定當提供的垂直空間大於副元件所需的空間時，副元件會使用多少剩餘的空間。0.0 表示不使用，1.0 表示全部使用

en: If set, an underline in the label property indicates that the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key in the overflow menu
zh: 若設置，在 label 屬性中的文字中含有(_)字元的下一個字母將被用來當作超出邊界選單的速記快捷鍵

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
zh: 如果設定，文字的底線表示其後的字元應該當成捷徑鍵

en: If set, the label is used to pick a stock item instead of being displayed
zh: 若設置，該標籤內容用來指定內建圖示而不會被顯示

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide
zh: 如使用本選項，當字句太長時會自動換行

en: If the insertion cursor is shown
zh: 是否顯示游標

en: If the toggle action should be active in or not
zh: 該切換動作是否應該被按下

en: If the toggle button is in an "in between" state
zh: 是否該開關按鈕處於『未定』狀態

en: If the toggle button should be pressed in or not
zh: 該開關按鈕是否應該被按下

en: If the toggle part of the button is displayed
zh: 是否顯示按鈕的開關部份

en: If the tooltips of the toolbar should be active or not
zh: 工具列的工具提示應不應該使用

en: If this window should be destroyed when the parent is destroyed
zh: 當關閉主視窗時是否連本視窗也一起關閉

en: If wrap is set, controls how linewrapping is done
zh: 如果設定換行，這裡控制如何完成換行

en: Ignore hidden
zh: 忽略隱藏

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image position
zh: 圖片位置

en: Image spacing
zh: 圖片間距

en: Image widget
zh: 圖片元件

en: Image/label border
zh: 圖片/標籤邊框

en: Inconsistent
zh: 不一致

en: Inconsistent state
zh: 不相同狀態

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Indent Expanders
zh: 縮排可開展欄位

en: Indent set
zh: 縮排設定

en: Indicates where scroll arrows should be placed
zh: 指出捲動軸箭頭應放置在哪裡

en: Indicator Size
zh: 指示圖大小

en: Indicator Spacing
zh: 指示圖間隔

en: Indicator size
zh: 指標大小

en: Inline completion
zh: 行內自動補齊

en: Inline selection
zh: 行內選取區

en: Inner Border
zh: 內部框線

en: Interior Focus
zh: 在內部顯示焦點

en: Internal padding
zh: 內部填充

en: Invert direction slider moves to increase range value
zh: 捲動條以相反的方向來增加範圍數值

en: Inverted
zh: 反轉的

en: Invisible
zh: 隱形

en: Invisible char set
zh: 隱形字元設定

en: Invisible character
zh: 隱形字元

en: Invisible set
zh: 隱藏設定

en: Is Active
zh: 使用中

en: Is Expanded
zh: 已開展

en: Is Expander
zh: 為母格位

en: Is Showing
zh: 顯示

en: Is Virtual
zh: 是虛擬的

en: Is focus
zh: 作為焦點

en: Is important
zh: 重要的

en: Is this curve linear, spline interpolated, or free-form
zh: 本曲線為直線，spline interpolated 或自由形狀

en: Job Count
zh: 工作計數

en: Job Name
zh: 工作名稱

en: Justification
zh: 對齊方式

en: Justification set
zh: 調整設定

en: Key Theme Name
zh: 主題名稱

en: Keybinding to activate the menu bar
zh: 啟用選單列所用的按鍵結合

en: Keynav Cursor Only
zh: 只有鍵盤操控游標

en: Keynav Wrap Around
zh: 鍵盤操控換行

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label for the tab containing custom widgets.
zh: 包含自訂視窗元件分頁的標籤。

en: Label widget
zh: 標籤元件

en: Label xalign
zh: 標籤水平位置

en: Label yalign
zh: 標籤垂直位置

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language set
zh: 語言設定

en: Largest possible value for the "position" property
zh: 『位置』屬性的最大可能值

en: Layout style
zh: 呈現樣式

en: Left Attach
zh: 左側附加

en: Left Margin
zh: 左邊邊界

en: Left Padding
zh: 左側填充

en: Left attachment
zh: 左側附加

en: Left gravity
zh: 由右至左

en: Left margin
zh: 左邊邊界

en: Left margin set
zh: 左邊界設定

en: Left, right, or center justification
zh: 靠左、靠右或是置中對齊

en: Length of scale's slider
zh: 縮放尺規捲動條長度

en: Length of step buttons at ends
zh: 步伐按鈕每一端的長度

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds
zh: 游標每次閃爍的時間間隔（毫秒）

en: Length of the text currently in the entry
zh: 目前在項目中文字的長度

en: Level Indentation
zh: 等級識別

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Line Wrap
zh: 換行

en: Line wrap
zh: 自動換行

en: Line wrap mode
zh: 折行模式

en: List of authors of the program
zh: 程式作者清單

en: List of currently active GTK modules
zh: 目前正在使用的 GTK 模組的清單

en: List of icon names
zh: 圖示名稱清單

en: List of icon sizes (gtk-menu=16,16:gtk-button=20,20...
zh: 圖示大小清單 (gtk-menu=16,16:gtk-button=20,20...

en: List of people documenting the program
zh: 為程式編寫文件的人員名單

en: List of people who have contributed artwork to the program
zh: 為程式製作美工繪圖

en: List of the GtkPrintBackend backends to use by default
zh: 預設使用的 GtkPrintBackend 後端清單

en: Local Only
zh: 限定本地端

en: Local only
zh: 僅限本地端

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Logo
zh: 標誌

en: Logo Icon Name
zh: 標誌圖示名稱

en: Lower
zh: 下限

en: Lower limit of ruler
zh: 尺規的下限

en: Lower stepper sensitivity
zh: 較低側調節器敏感度

en: Make the expanders indented
zh: 令展開資料的箭頭縮排

en: Margin
zh: 邊界

en: Margin Accumulates
zh: 邊緣累計

en: Mark name
zh: 標記名稱

en: Marked up text to render
zh: 欲描繪的標記文字

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Markup column
zh: 標記欄位

en: Mask
zh: 遮罩

en: Mask bitmap to use with GdkImage or GdkPixmap
zh: 在 GdkImage 或 GdkPixmap 上使用的遮罩點陣圖

en: Max Size
zh: 最大尺寸

en: Maximal Position
zh: 最大位置

en: Maximum Value
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum Width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Maximum Width In Characters
zh: 最大寬度（以字元計）

en: Maximum X
zh: X 最大值

en: Maximum Y
zh: Y 最大值

en: Maximum age of recently used files, in days
zh: 最近使用檔案最大保存時間，以天數計

en: Maximum allowed width of the column
zh: 可接受的最大欄寬

en: Maximum amount of space an expandable item will be given
zh: 給予可展開項目的最大空間

en: Maximum child expand
zh: 最大子項目展開

en: Maximum distance allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in pixels)
zh: 代表雙擊的兩下按鍵之間可接受的最長距離（像素），如果再長則不視作雙擊處理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
zh: 輸入欄中字元數目的上限。0 為沒有上限

en: Maximum possible X value
zh: X 可能出現的最大值

en: Maximum possible value for Y
zh: Y 可能出現的最大值

en: Maximum size of the ruler
zh: 尺規的最大尺寸

en: Maximum time allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in milliseconds)
zh: 代表雙擊的兩下按鍵之間可接受的最長時間（亳秒），如果再長則不作雙擊處理

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menu bar accelerator
zh: 選單列捷徑鍵

en: Menu label
zh: 選單文字標籤

en: Merged UI definition
zh: 整合的 UI 定義

en: Message Buttons
zh: 訊息按鈕

en: Message Type
zh: 訊息類型

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Min horizontal bar height
zh: 最小水平列高

en: Min horizontal bar width
zh: 最小水平列寬

en: Min vertical bar height
zh: 最小垂直列高

en: Min vertical bar width
zh: 最小垂直列寬

en: Minimal Position
zh: 最小位置

en: Minimum Key Length
zh: 最小關鍵字長度

en: Minimum Slider Length
zh: 最小捲動條長度

en: Minimum Value
zh: 最小值

en: Minimum Width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Minimum X
zh: X 最小值

en: Minimum Y
zh: Y 最小值

en: Minimum allowed width of the column
zh: 可接受的最小欄寬

en: Minimum child height
zh: 子元件高度下限

en: Minimum child width
zh: 子元件寬度下限

en: Minimum height of buttons inside the box
zh: 在按鈕方塊內按鈕的高度下限

en: Minimum horizontal height of the progress bar
zh: 進度列的最小水平高度

en: Minimum length of scrollbar slider
zh: 捲動列捲動條的最小長度

en: Minimum length of the search key in order to look up matches
zh: 用來搜尋的關鍵字的最小長度

en: Minimum possible value for X
zh: X 可能出現的最小值

en: Minimum possible value for Y
zh: Y 可能出現的最小值

en: Minimum time the pointer must stay over a menu item before the submenu appear
zh: 在選單項目上顯示子選單所需的游標停滯最小時間

en: Minimum width of buttons inside the box
zh: 在按鈕方塊內按鈕的寬度下限

en: Mnemonic key
zh: 速記鍵

en: Mnemonic widget
zh: 速記元件

en: Modal
zh: 強制回應

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Model
zh: 模型

en: Model column to search through during interactive search
zh: 經由互動式搜尋來搜尋的模型欄位

en: Model column used to retrieve the icon pixbuf from
zh: 用來取得圖示 pixbuf 的典型欄

en: Model column used to retrieve the text from
zh: 用來取得文字 pixbuf 的典型欄

en: Model column used to retrieve the text if using Pango markup
zh: 如果使用 Pango 標記時用來取得文字的典型欄

en: Monitor
zh: 監視器

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name of a icon theme to fall back to
zh: 用作後備的圖示佈景名稱

en: Name of default font to use
zh: 預設使用的字型名稱

en: Name of file system backend to use
zh: 預設使用的後端檔案系統

en: Name of icon theme to use
zh: 使用的圖示佈景名稱

en: Name of key theme RC file to load
zh: 要載入的主題 RC 檔案名稱

en: Name of the GtkFileChooser backend to use by default
zh: 預設使用的 GtkFileChooser 後端名稱

en: Name of the cursor theme to use, or NULL to use the default theme
zh: 使用的游標佈景主題名稱，或為 NULL 以使用預設佈景主題

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
zh: 字型族系名稱，例如：Sans、Helvetica、Times、Monospace

en: Name of the printer
zh: 印表機的名稱

en: Name of the themed icon for this window
zh: 本視窗所用的主題圖示名稱

en: Name of theme RC file to load
zh: 準備載入的佈景主題檔案名稱

en: Name used to refer to the text tag. NULL for anonymous tags
zh: 文字標記的代表名稱。NULL 為匿名標記

en: No Month Change
zh: 不變更月份

en: No show all
zh: 不全部顯示

en: Number of Channels
zh: 頻道數目

en: Number of Pages
zh: 頁數

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the entry
zh: 輸入元件中預留的空白長度（單位為字元）

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄位數目

en: Number of columns to display
zh: 要顯示的欄數

en: Number of jobs queued in the printer
zh: 印表機中佇留的工作數

en: Number of pixels around the content pages.
zh: 內容周圍保留的像素數。

en: Number of pixels around the header.
zh: 頁首周圍保留的像素數。

en: Number of pixels between the scrollbars and the scrolled window
zh: 捲動列及要捲動的視窗之間的像素數目

en: Number of pixels of the entry scrolled off the screen to the left
zh: 輸入元件相對於螢幕向左捲動偏移的程度（單位為像素）

en: Number of pixels the cursor can move before dragging
zh: 未作為拖曳之前，鼠標應移動的距離，以像素表示

en: Number of recently used files
zh: 最近使用的檔案數量

en: Numeric
zh: 數字

en: OK Button
zh: 確定按鈕

en: Obey child
zh: 配合子元件

en: Obsolete property, ignored
zh: 本屬性己經過時，已忽略

en: Odd Row Color
zh: 奇數行的顏色

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
zh: 文字和底部基準線的距離 (如果升高的數值為負數，則表示低於基準線)

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative) in Pango units
zh: 文字在基準線以上的距離（負數表示文字在基準線以下），以 Pango 單位表示

en: Opacity for Window
zh: 視窗的透明度

en: Opacity of the selection box
zh: 選取區方塊的透明度

en: Options specifying the horizontal behaviour of the child
zh: 指定子元件水平行為的選項

en: Options specifying the vertical behaviour of the child
zh: 指定子元件垂直行為的選項

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Orientation and growth direction of the progress bar
zh: 進度列的排列方向及表示進度增加的方向

en: Override for height request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh: 自行指定元件的高度，使用 -1 則表示使用預設高度

en: Override for width request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh: 自行指定元件的寬度，使用 -1 則表示使用預設寬度

en: Overwrite mode
zh: 覆寫模式

en: Pack direction
zh: 排列方向

en: Pack type
zh: 排列方式

en: Padding
zh: 填充

en: Page
zh: 頁碼

en: Page Increment
zh: 逐頁增加

en: Page Setup
zh: 頁面設定

en: Page Size
zh: 分頁大小

en: Page complete
zh: 頁面完成

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Page type
zh: 頁面類型

en: Palette to use in the color selector
zh: 顏色選擇程序使用的色盤

en: Paragraph background color
zh: 段落背景顏色

en: Paragraph background color as a (possibly unallocated) GdkColor
zh: 以段落背景顏色作為（可能仍未配置）GdkColor

en: Paragraph background color as a string
zh: 段落背景顏色（以字串表示）

en: Paragraph background color name
zh: 段落背景顏色名稱

en: Paragraph background set
zh: 段落背景設定

en: Parent
zh: 父項

en: Parent widget
zh: 母元件

en: Password Hint Timeout
zh: 密碼提示逾時時間

en: Paste target list
zh: 要貼上的目標清單

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Paused Printer
zh: 暫停的印表機

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed
zh: Pixbuf 開展器關閉

en: Pixbuf Expander Open
zh: Pixbuf 開展器開啟

en: Pixbuf Object
zh: Pixbuf 物件

en: Pixbuf column
zh: Pixbuf 欄

en: Pixbuf for closed expander
zh: 用來關閉開展器的 Pixbuf

en: Pixbuf for open expander
zh: 用來開啟開展器的 Pixbuf

en: Pixel size
zh: 像素大小

en: Pixel size to use for named icon
zh: 具名圖示的像素大小

en: Pixels
zh: 像素

en: Pixels Above Lines
zh: 每行頂部加上的像素

en: Pixels Below Lines
zh: 每行底部加上的像素

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
zh: 段落內部行距

en: Pixels above lines
zh: 段落頂端空間

en: Pixels above lines set
zh: 段落頂端空間設定

en: Pixels below lines
zh: 段落底部空間

en: Pixels below lines set
zh: 段落底端空間設定

en: Pixels inside wrap
zh: 換行時加上的像素

en: Pixels inside wrap set
zh: 換行內部像素數設定

en: Pixels of blank space above paragraphs
zh: 段落頂端的空間的像素數目

en: Pixels of blank space below paragraphs
zh: 段落底部的空間的像素數目

en: Pixels of blank space between wrapped lines in a paragraph
zh: 段落內部的行距的像素數目

en: Place scrollbars within the scrolled window's bevel
zh: 將捲動列置於要捲動的視窗的斜邊

en: Popup completion
zh: 彈出項目自動補齊

en: Popup set width
zh: 彈出式視窗設定寬度

en: Popup shown
zh: 彈出式顯示

en: Popup single match
zh: 彈出式視窗單一匹配

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Position Set
zh: 位置設定

en: Position of mark on the ruler
zh: 尺規中的標記的位置

en: Position of paned separator in pixels (0 means all the way to the left/top)
zh: 分隔條的位置，單位為像素（0表示擴展至左/上）

en: Position of the handle relative to the child widget
zh: 相對於子元件的控制項位置

en: Preview Widget Active
zh: 啟動預覽視窗元件

en: Preview text
zh: 預覽文字

en: Preview widget
zh: 預覽視窗元件

en: Primary GIcon
zh: 主要 GIcon

en: Primary icon activatable
zh: 主要圖示可用性

en: Primary icon name
zh: 主要圖示名稱

en: Primary icon sensitive
zh: 主要圖示反應

en: Primary icon tooltip markup
zh: 主要圖示工具提示標記

en: Primary icon tooltip text
zh: 主要圖示工具提示文字

en: Primary pixbuf
zh: 主要 pixbuf

en: Primary pixbuf for the entry
zh: 用於此項目的主要 pixbuf

en: Primary stock ID
zh: 主要圖庫 ID

en: Primary storage type
zh: 主要儲存區類型

en: Print Settings
zh: 列印設定值

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: Printer settings
zh: 印表機設定值

en: Printer to print the job to
zh: 用來列印此工作的印表機

en: Program name
zh: 程式名稱

en: Program version
zh: 程式版本

en: Progress Fraction
zh: 進度列完成度

en: Progress Pulse Step
zh: 進度列指示步進

en: Pulse
zh: 脈衝

en: Pulse Step
zh: 脈動步伐

en: Radio state
zh: 選項狀態

en: Ratio
zh: 比率

en: Reads the current value, or sets a new value
zh: 讀取目前的數值，或是設定新的數值

en: Receives default
zh: 接受預設設置

en: Recent Files Limit
zh: 最近使用檔案限制

en: Recent Files Max Age
zh: 最近使用檔案最大保存時間

en: Recent Manager
zh: 最近使用項目管理程式

en: Render detail to pass to the theme engine
zh: 要傳送給佈景主題引擎的描繪細節

en: Reorderable
zh: 可重新排列

en: Repeat timeout
zh: 重複逾時

en: Repeat value for timeouts, when button is pressed
zh: 按下按鈕時逾時的重複值

en: Resizable
zh: 可調整尺寸

en: Resize
zh: 重設大小

en: Resize mode
zh: 調整尺寸模式

en: Resize mode of the column
zh: 欄位的調整模式

en: Resolution for Xft, in 1024 * dots/inch. -1 to use default value
zh: Xft 的解析度, 單位為 1024 * 點數/英吋。-1為使用預設值

en: Restrict to Fill Level
zh: 限制的填充等級

en: Right Attach
zh: 右側附加

en: Right Justified
zh: 向右對齊

en: Right Margin
zh: 右邊邊界

en: Right Padding
zh: 右側填充

en: Right attachment
zh: 右側附加

en: Right margin
zh: 右邊邊界

en: Right margin set
zh: 右邊邊界設定

en: Rise
zh: 升高

en: Rise set
zh: 升高文字設定

en: Row Ending details
zh: 行細尾細節

en: Row Spacing
zh: 行的間隔

en: Row has children
zh: 此列含有子格位

en: Row is an expander row, and is expanded
zh: 此列為母格位，並且已展開

en: Row spacing
zh: 行距

en: Row span column
zh: 水平合併格位

en: Rows
zh: 行數

en: Rowstride
zh: 行距

en: Rubber Banding
zh: 彈性限制

en: Rules Hint
zh: 規則提示

en: Screen
zh: 螢幕

en: Scroll arrow spacing
zh: 捲動軸箭號的間距

en: Scroll offset
zh: 捲動偏移

en: Scrollable
zh: 可捲動

en: Scrollbar spacing
zh: 捲動列間隔

en: Scrollbars within bevel
zh: 捲動列在斜邊裡

en: Scrolled Window Placement
zh: 捲動列視窗放置

en: Search Column
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Secondary
zh: 次要的

en: Secondary GIcon
zh: 次要 GIcon

en: Secondary Text
zh: 次要文字

en: Secondary backward stepper
zh: 次要倒退鍵

en: Secondary cursor color
zh: 第二游標顏色

en: Secondary forward stepper
zh: 次要前進鍵

en: Secondary icon activatable
zh: 次要圖示可用性

en: Secondary icon name
zh: 次要圖示名稱

en: Secondary icon sensitive
zh: 次要圖示反應

en: Secondary icon tooltip markup
zh: 次要圖示工具提示標記

en: Secondary icon tooltip text
zh: 次要圖示工具提示文字

en: Secondary pixbuf
zh: 次要 pixbuf

en: Secondary pixbuf for the entry
zh: 用於此項目的次要 pixbuf

en: Secondary stock ID
zh: 次要圖庫 ID

en: Secondary storage type
zh: 次要儲存區類型

en: Select Multiple
zh: 選取多個項目

en: Select on focus
zh: 聚焦時選取

en: Selectable
zh: 可選取

en: Selected Printer
zh: 選取的印表機

en: Selection Bound
zh: 選取邊界

en: Selection Box Alpha
zh: 選取區方塊的α混色

en: Selection Box Color
zh: 選取區方塊色彩

en: Selection mode
zh: 選擇模式

en: Sensitive
zh: 有反應

en: Separator Height
zh: 分隔線高度

en: Separator Width
zh: 分隔線寬度

en: Set a hint to the theme engine to draw rows in alternating colors
zh: 提供佈景主題引擎提示以顯示交錯的行列底色

en: Set the column for the expander column
zh: 設定此欄位為可擴展欄位

en: Set this to positive values to indicate that some progress is made, but you don't know how much.
zh: 將此項設為正值以表示已有某些進度，但您不知道實際有多少。

en: Sets the accelerator path of the menu item
zh: 設定選單項目的捷徑鍵路徑

en: Sets whether the menu item appears justified at the right side of a menu bar
zh: 設定選單項目是否出現在選單列的右端

en: Settings
zh: 設定值

en: Shadow Type
zh: 陰影類型

en: Shadow type
zh: 陰影類型

en: Short label
zh: 短標籤

en: Show Arrow
zh: 顯示箭頭

en: Show Border
zh: 顯示邊框

en: Show Day Names
zh: 顯示星期

en: Show Details
zh: 顯示詳細資料

en: Show Dialog
zh: 顯示對話盒

en: Show Expanders
zh: 顯示展開器

en: Show Fill Level
zh: 顯示填充等級

en: Show Heading
zh: 顯示標頭

en: Show Hidden
zh: 顯示隱藏檔

en: Show Icons
zh: 顯示圖示

en: Show Not Found
zh: 顯示沒有找到訊息

en: Show Numbers
zh: 顯示編號

en: Show Private
zh: 顯示私人項目

en: Show Tabs
zh: 顯示標簽

en: Show Tooltips
zh: 顯示工具提示

en: Show Week Numbers
zh: 顯示週數

en: Show button images
zh: 顯示按鈕圖示

en: Show file operations
zh: 顯示檔案操作按鈕

en: Show menu images
zh: 顯示選單圖示

en: Show size
zh: 顯示字型大小

en: Show style
zh: 顯示樣式

en: Show text
zh: 顯示文字

en: Show the 'Input Methods' menu
zh: 顯示「輸入法」選單

en: Show the 'Insert Unicode Control Character' menu
zh: 顯示「插入 Unicode 控制字元」選單

en: Show the column header buttons
zh: 顯示欄位標頭按鈕

en: Shrink
zh: 可縮小

en: Side of the handlebox that's lined up with the docking point to dock the handlebox
zh: 控制方塊的側邊與置入該方塊的置入點自動貼齊

en: Sidebar image
zh: 側邊欄圖片

en: Sidebar image for the assistant page
zh: 助理頁面的側邊欄圖片

en: Single Line Mode
zh: 單行模式

en: Single Paragraph Mode
zh: 單一段落模式

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of areas outside the widget's allocation to draw
zh: 元件外圍繪畫區域的大小

en: Size of check or radio indicator
zh: 選取或單選按鈕指示圖的大小

en: Size of dropdown indicator
zh: 下拉選單的指標尺寸

en: Size of icons in default toolbars
zh: 預設工具列的圖示尺寸

en: Size of icons in this toolbar
zh: 此工具列的圖示大小

en: Size of spacers
zh: 間隔的大小

en: Size of tab curvature
zh: 分頁曲率的大小

en: Size of tab overlap area
zh: 分頁重疊區域的大小

en: Size of the expander arrow
zh: 展開器箭號的大小

en: Size to use for cursors, or 0 to use the default size
zh: 游標的大小，或為 0 以使用預設大小

en: Sizing
zh: 調整大小

en: Skip pager
zh: 忽略小型畫面管理程式

en: Skip taskbar
zh: 忽略工作列

en: Slider Length
zh: 捲動條長度

en: Slider Width
zh: 捲動條寬度

en: Smallest possible value for the "position" property
zh: 『位置』屬性的最小可能值

en: Snap edge
zh: 貼齊邊緣

en: Snap edge set
zh: 貼齊邊緣設定

en: Snap to Ticks
zh: 校正數值

en: Socket Window
zh: Socket 視窗

en: Sort Type
zh: 排序類型

en: Sort direction the sort indicator should indicate
zh: 排序指示器應顯示的排序方向

en: Sort indicator
zh: 排序指示標記

en: Sort order
zh: 排列次序

en: Sound Theme Name
zh: 音效主題名稱

en: Source option
zh: 來源選項

en: Space between value text and the slider/trough area
zh: 數值文字與滑動鈕/溝槽區域間的間隔

en: Space style
zh: 間格樣式

en: Space to put between the label and the child
zh: 區隔子元件與文字標籤的額外的空間

en: Space which is inserted at the edges of the icon view
zh: 用來插入圖示檢視邊緣的空間

en: Space which is inserted between cells
zh: 插入格位之間的間隔

en: Space which is inserted between cells of an item
zh: 用來插入項目的格位之間的空間

en: Space which is inserted between grid columns
zh: 用來插入格線欄之間的空間

en: Space which is inserted between grid rows
zh: 用來插入格線行之間的空間

en: Spacer size
zh: 間隔大小

en: Spacing
zh: 間距

en: Spacing around check or radio indicator
zh: 選取或單選按鈕指示圖周圍的空間

en: Spacing around expander arrow
zh: 展開器箭頭周圍的間距

en: Spacing around indicator
zh: 指標四周的空間

en: Spacing between buttons
zh: 按鈕之間的間隔

en: Spacing between elements of the main dialog area
zh: 主要對話盒區域的元件間的間距

en: Spacing between step buttons and thumb
zh: 步伐按鈕以及指標之間的間隔

en: Spacing between thumb/steppers and outer trough bevel
zh: 指標/步伐按鈕與邊界外緣之間的空間

en: Spacing in pixels between the icon and label
zh: 圖示與標籤間的間距(像素)

en: Spacing in pixels between the image and label
zh: 圖片與文字標籤的之間的距離(像素)

en: Specifies the visual style of the bar in percentage mode (Deprecated)
zh: 以百分比模式指定工具列的外觀（不建議再使用）

en: Specify how resize events are handled
zh: 指定如何處理調整尺寸的要求

en: Speeds up GtkTreeView by assuming that all rows have the same height
zh: 設定每一行為等高以加速GtkTreeView

en: Split Cursor
zh: 分開游標

en: Start timeout
zh: 開始逾時

en: Starting value for timeouts, when button is pressed
zh: 按下按鈕時逾時的起始值

en: Startup ID
zh: 啟動 ID

en: State Hint
zh: 狀態提示

en: State Message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Status String
zh: 狀態字串

en: Step Increment
zh: 逐步增加

en: Stepper Size
zh: 步伐按鈕尺寸

en: Stepper Spacing
zh: 步伐按鈕間隔

en: Stock ID
zh: 內建圖示代碼

en: Stock ID for a stock image to display
zh: 欲顯示的內建圖示名稱

en: Stock ID for primary icon
zh: 主要圖示的圖庫 ID

en: Stock ID for secondary icon
zh: 次要圖示的圖庫 ID

en: Stock Icon
zh: 內建圖示

en: Stock Id
zh: 內建圖示代碼

en: Storage type
zh: 儲存種類

en: Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: Strikethrough set
zh: 刪除線設定

en: String giving the current state of the printer
zh: 提供印表機目前狀態的字串

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Style of bevel around the contents
zh: 內容周圍的斜邊樣式

en: Style of bevel around the menubar
zh: 選單列的斜邊款式

en: Style of bevel around the spin button
zh: 微調按鈕周圍的邊界樣式

en: Style of bevel around the statusbar text
zh: 狀態列文字周圍的邊界樣式

en: Style of bevel around the toolbar
zh: 工具列邊緣的斜邊樣式

en: Style of underline for this text
zh: 此文字的底線樣式

en: Submenu
zh: 子選單

en: Symbolic size to use for stock icon, icon set or named icon
zh: 內建圖示或圖示集或具名圖示的符號大小

en: TRUE if a progress dialog is shown while printing.
zh: 如果在列印時要顯示進度對話盒則為 TRUE。

en: TRUE if print process may run asynchronous.
zh: 如果列印程序可以非同步方式執行則為 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the Position property should be used
zh: TRUE 表示應該使用位置屬性

en: TRUE if the origin of the context should be at the corner of the page and not the corner of the imageable area
zh: 如果原始的上下文在頁面的角落，而不是在可成像區域的角落，則為 TRUE

en: TRUE if the print job will continue to emit status-changed signals after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
zh: 如果此列印工作在送出列印資料到印表機或列印伺服器後會繼續發出狀態改變信號則為 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the print operation will continue to report on the print job status after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
zh: 如果此列印操作在送出列印資料到印表機或列印伺服器後會繼續回報列印工作狀態則為 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the window should be brought to the user's attention.
zh: 如果視窗應當吸引使用者的注意，則設為‘TRUE’

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the pager.
zh: 如果視窗不應該在小型畫面管理程式中出現則設定為 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the task bar.
zh: 如果不想在桌面工作列內顯示該視窗的資訊則設定為 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus when mapped.
zh: 如果視窗應該接受輸入聚焦則設定為 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus.
zh: 如果視窗應該接受輸入聚焦則設定為 TRUE。

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PDF
zh: 如果此印表機可接受 PDF 則為 TRUE

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PostScript
zh: 如果此印表機可接受 PostScript 則為 TRUE

en: TRUE if this printer is accepting new jobs
zh: 如果此印表機正在接受新工作則為 TRUE

en: TRUE if this printer is paused
zh: 如果此印表機已暫停則為 TRUE

en: Tab Border
zh: 標簽邊框

en: Tab Position
zh: 標簽位置

en: Tab curvature
zh: 分頁曲率

en: Tab detachable
zh: 分頁可分離

en: Tab expand
zh: 擴展標籤

en: Tab fill
zh: 標籤填滿

en: Tab label
zh: 標籤文字

en: Tab overlap
zh: 分頁覆蓋

en: Tab pack type
zh: 標籤包裝形式

en: Tab reorderable
zh: 分頁可排序

en: Tabs
zh: 分頁

en: Tabs set
zh: Tab 設定

en: Tag Table
zh: 標記表格

en: Tag name
zh: 標記名稱

en: Take Focus
zh: 獲得焦點

en: Tearoff State
zh: 分離狀態

en: Tearoff Title
zh: 卸下標題

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text Column
zh: 文字格位

en: Text Tag Table
zh: 文字標記表格

en: Text column
zh: 文字欄位

en: Text direction
zh: 文字方向

en: Text direction, e.g. right-to-left or left-to-right
zh: 文字方向，例如左至右或右至左

en: Text length
zh: 文字寬度

en: Text of the expander's label
zh: 展開器標籤的文字

en: Text of the frame's label
zh: 框架的標籤文字

en: Text of the label widget inside the button, if the button contains a label widget
zh: 如果按鈕中有標籤元件，指定該標籤元件中的文字

en: Text on the progress bar
zh: 進度列中所顯示的文字

en: Text to be displayed in the progress bar
zh: 進度列中所顯示的文字

en: Text to render
zh: 準備描繪的文字

en: Text to show in the item.
zh: 項目內的文字。

en: Text x alignment
zh: 文字水平對齊方式

en: Text y alignment
zh: 文字垂直對齊方式

en: The Accel Group to use for stock accelerator keys
zh: 圖庫捷徑鍵的群組

en: The GIcon being displayed
zh: 準備顯示的 GIcon

en: The GdkFont that is currently selected
zh: 目前選定的 GdkFont

en: The GtkActionGroup this GtkAction is associated with, or NULL (for internal use).
zh: 本 GtkAction 相關的 GtkActionGroup，或為 NULL (用作內部使用)。

en: The GtkAdjustment connected to the progress bar (Deprecated)
zh: 和進度列有關的 GtkAdjustment（不建議再使用）

en: The GtkAdjustment for the horizontal position
zh: 水平位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment for the vertical position
zh: 垂直位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this range object
zh: 含有這個範圍物件現在數值的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this scale button object
zh: 含有這個縮放按鈕物件現在數值的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that determines the values of the horizontal position for this viewport
zh: 決定此視埠元件水平位置數值的 GtkAdjustment 值

en: The GtkAdjustment that determines the values of the vertical position for this viewport
zh: 決定此視埠元件水平位置數值的 GtkAdjustment 值

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered icon
zh: 指定所要描繪的圖示尺寸 (GtkIconSize)

en: The GtkPageSetup to use
zh: 要使用的 GtkPageSetup

en: The GtkPageSetup used by default
zh: 預設使用的 GtkPageSetup

en: The GtkPrintSettings used for initializing the dialog
zh: 用來初始化對話盒的 GtkPrintSettings

en: The GtkPrinter which is selected
zh: 選取的 GtkPrinter

en: The OK button of the dialog.
zh: 對話盒的確定按鈕。

en: The PrinterOption backing this widget
zh: 在此視窗元件之後的印表機選項

en: The RecentManager object to use
zh: 要使用的 RecentManager 物件

en: The URI bound to this button
zh: 與這個按鈕繫結的 URI

en: The URL for the link to the website of the program
zh: 代表該程式的網站的 URL 連結

en: The accel group holding accelerators for the menu
zh: 保存此選單捷徑鍵的捷徑鍵群組

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button
zh: 按下按鈕時數值調整的加速度

en: The adjustment that holds the value of the spinbutton
zh: 含有微調按鈕數值的調整元件

en: The adjustment that holds the value of the spinbutton.
zh: 含有微調按鈕數值的調整元件。

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that
zh: 標籤文字中每一行文字相對的排列方式。此設定並不會影響該文字標籤的配置位置。詳見 GtkMisc::xalign

en: The amount of space between children
zh: 子元件之間的間距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh: 兩列之間的距離

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh: 兩行之間的距離

en: The amount of space to add on the left and right of the widget, in pixels
zh: 加在視窗元件左右的空間，單位為像素

en: The amount of space to add on the top and bottom of the widget, in pixels
zh: 加在視窗元件上下的空間，單位為像素

en: The border relief style
zh: 邊緣的樣式

en: The buffer which is displayed
zh: 用來顯示的緩衝區

en: The buttons shown in the message dialog
zh: 訊息對話窗顯示的按鈕

en: The cancel button of the dialog.
zh: 對話盒的取消按鈕。

en: The character to use when masking entry contents (in "password mode")
zh: 用來遮蓋輸入內容的字元（在「密碼模式」裡）

en: The child pack direction of the menubar
zh: 選單列子元的件排列方向

en: The closure to be monitored for accelerator changes
zh: 監視捷徑鍵變化的封裝

en: The color selection embedded in the dialog.
zh: 內嵌在對話盒的色彩選取區。

en: The colorspace in which the samples are interpreted
zh: 樣本解譯時所使用的色彩空間

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the items
zh: 包含項目的工具提示文字的模型欄位

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the rows
zh: 包含此列工具提示字串的模型欄位

en: The column number to attach the left side of the child to
zh: 子選單的左側附加於給定的縱列數上

en: The column number to attach the right side of a child widget to
zh: 附加子元件右側於其上的縱列格數

en: The column number to attach the right side of the child to
zh: 子選單的右側附加於給定的縱列數上

en: The column of the model containing the strings.
zh: 包含字串的模型欄位

en: The contents of the entry
zh: 輸入的內容

en: The contents of the tooltip for this tray icon
zh: 此系統匣圖示工具提示的內容

en: The contents of the tooltip for this widget
zh: 此視窗元件工具提示的內容

en: The contents of the tooltip on the primary icon
zh: 主要圖示工具提示的內容

en: The contents of the tooltip on the secondary icon
zh: 次要圖示工具提示的內容

en: The current color
zh: 目前的顏色

en: The current filter for selecting which files are displayed
zh: 用來選擇顯示何種檔案的過濾器

en: The current filter for selecting which resources are displayed
zh: 目前用來選擇顯示何種資源的過濾器

en: The current fraction of the task that's been completed
zh: 工作目前已完成的程度

en: The current opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh: 目前的透明度（0 為完全透明，65535 為完全不透明）

en: The current page in the document
zh: 文件中目前的頁面

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars
zh: 游標目前的位置，以字元計。

en: The current value
zh: 目前的數值

en: The currently selected filename
zh: 目前選取的檔案名稱

en: The currently selected menu item
zh: 目前選取的選單項目

en: The default display for GDK
zh: GDK 的預設顯示區

en: The default font options for the screen
zh: 螢幕字型的預設選項

en: The default height of the window, used when initially showing the window
zh: 預設的視窗高度，在初次顯示視窗時使用

en: The default width of the window, used when initially showing the window
zh: 預設的視窗寬度，在初次顯示視窗時使用

en: The desired maximum width of the label, in characters
zh: 標籤所需的最大寬度，以字元計

en: The desired width of the button widget, in characters.
zh: 按鈕元件所需的寬度，以字元計。

en: The desired width of the label, in characters
zh: 要求的標籤寬度，以字元計

en: The dialog has a separator bar above its buttons
zh: 本對話盒的按鈕上有分隔線

en: The direction the arrow should point
zh: 箭頭所指的方向

en: The directions in which the size group affects the requested sizes of its component widgets
zh: 大小群組影響元件所要求大小的方向

en: The dropdown menu
zh: 下拉式選單

en: The event mask that decides what kind of GdkEvents this widget gets
zh: 決定此元件會接受何種 GdkEvent 的事件遮罩

en: The file chooser dialog to use.
zh: 準備選用的檔案選擇對話盒類型。

en: The fill level.
zh: 填充等級

en: The fixed height
zh: 固定的高度

en: The fixed width
zh: 固定的寬度

en: The fraction of total entry width to move the progress bouncing block for each call to gtk_entry_progress_pulse()
zh: 當每次呼叫 gtk_entry_progress_pulse() 後，進度區塊應移動的比例（以進度列全長為基準）

en: The fraction of total progress to move the bouncing block when pulsed
zh: 當一次脈動後，來回區塊應移動的比例（以進度列全長為基準）

en: The fraction of total work that has been completed
zh: 工作已完成的片段

en: The full path to the file to be used to store and read the list
zh: 用來儲存和讀取清單的檔案完整路徑

en: The hardware keycode of the accelerator
zh: 捷徑鍵的硬體按鍵碼

en: The height of separators if "wide-separators" is TRUE
zh: 如果「寬分隔線」為 TRUE 時的分隔線高度

en: The height of the layout
zh: 佈置元件高度

en: The help button of the dialog.
zh: 對話盒的求助按鈕。

en: The horizontal alignment of the label
zh: 標籤的水平位置

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
zh: 水平方向對齊，0 為左，1 為右。相反即為右至左 (RTL) 排列。

en: The horizontal text alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
zh: 文字水平方向對齊，從 0 (左)到 1 (右)。相反即為右至左 (RTL) 排列。

en: The icon name to use for the printer
zh: 此印表機使用的圖示名稱

en: The icon size
zh: 圖示大小

en: The image
zh: 圖片

en: The inconsistent state of the button
zh: 按鈕的不相同狀態

en: The increment used for each iteration in activity mode (Deprecated)
zh: 在活動模式中每次迭代所使用的增加值（不建議再使用）

en: The index of the child in the parent
zh: 子元件在母元件中的索引編號

en: The index of the current page
zh: 目前頁面的索引

en: The initial position of the window
zh: 視窗的起始位置

en: The item which is currently active
zh: 目前有效的項目

en: The keyval of the accelerator
zh: 捷徑鍵的鍵值

en: The label for the link to the website of the program. If this is not set, it defaults to the URL
zh: 代表該網站的文字標籤。如果沒有設定，則預設使用網站的 URL

en: The label used for menu items and buttons that activate this action.
zh: 啟動此指令的選單項目與按鈕所使用的標籤。

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If not set, an appropriate default will be used.
zh: 該文字所用的語言，以 ISO 代碼表示。Pango 在描繪文字時會使用這個設定作為提示。如果沒有指定，則會自動選擇最適當的值。

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If you don't understand this parameter, you probably don't need it
zh: 該文字所用的語言，以 ISO 代碼表示。Pango 在描繪文字時會使用這個設定作為提示。如果您不明白這個參數的意義，即是表示不需要使用它了。

en: The length of horizontal scroll arrows
zh: 水平捲動列箭頭的長度

en: The length of vertical scroll arrows
zh: 垂直捲動列箭頭的長度

en: The list of targets this buffer supports for clipboard copying and DND source
zh: 這個緩衝區支援剪貼簿複製與拖放(DND)來源的目標清單

en: The list of targets this buffer supports for clipboard pasting and DND destination
zh: 這個緩衝區支援剪貼簿貼上與拖放(DND)目的端的目標清單

en: The location of the printer
zh: 印表機的位置

en: The mask that decides what kind of extension events this widget gets
zh: 決定元件接受何種延伸事件的事件遮罩

en: The maximum number of items to be displayed
zh: 能顯示的項目最大數量

en: The maximum number of items to be returned by gtk_recent_manager_get_items()
zh: 由 gtk_recent_manager_get_items() 傳回的最大項目數量

en: The maximum value of the adjustment
zh: 調整元件的最小值

en: The menu of options
zh: 選項的選單

en: The metric used for the ruler
zh: 尺規使用公制單位

en: The minimum desired width of the menu item in characters
zh: 此選單項目要求的最小寬度，以字元計

en: The minimum horizontal width of the progress bar
zh: 進度列的最小水平寬度

en: The minimum size of the arrow in the combo box
zh: 組合方塊中箭頭的最小尺寸

en: The minimum value of the adjustment
zh: 調整元件的最小值

en: The minimum vertical height of the progress bar
zh: 進度列的最小垂直高度

en: The minimum vertical width of the progress bar
zh: 進度列的最小垂直寬度

en: The mnemonic accelerator key for this label
zh: 本文字標籤的速記快捷鍵

en: The model containing the possible values for the combo box
zh: 該組合方塊的模型（包含可能的數值）

en: The model for cell view
zh: 儲存格檢視的模型

en: The model for the TreeModelSort to sort
zh: 給 TreeModelSort 排序的模型

en: The model for the combo box
zh: 該組合方塊的模型

en: The model for the icon view
zh: 圖示檢視所使用的模型

en: The model for the tree view
zh: 樹狀顯示所使用的模型

en: The model to find matches in
zh: 找尋符合字串的自動完成模型

en: The modifier mask of the accelerator
zh: 捷徑鍵的修飾字遮罩

en: The monitor the menu will be popped up on
zh: 該選單要彈出到的螢幕

en: The name of the icon from the icon theme
zh: 圖示主題的圖示名稱

en: The name of the program. If this is not set, it defaults to g_get_application_name()
zh: 程式名稱，如果沒有設定則取 g_get_application_name() 的回傳值。

en: The name of the selected font
zh: 選擇字型的名稱

en: The name of the themed icon displayed on the item
zh: 在項目上顯示的佈景圖示的名稱

en: The name of the widget
zh: 元件的名稱

en: The number of bits per sample
zh: 每單位樣本所使用的位元數

en: The number of blocks which can fit in the progress bar area in activity mode (Deprecated)
zh: 在活動模式中用於進度列區域的區塊數（已廢棄）

en: The number of bytes between the start of a row and the start of the next row
zh: 從一行開始到下一行開始之間的位元組數目

en: The number of columns in the table
zh: 表格的列數

en: The number of columns of the pixbuf
zh: 該 pixbuf 的列數(columns)

en: The number of decimal places that are displayed in the value
zh: 此數值所顯示的十進位位數

en: The number of decimal places to display
zh: 顯示的小數點後位數

en: The number of discrete blocks in a progress bar (when shown in the discrete style)
zh: 進度列中的不連續區塊數（當以不連續方式顯示時）

en: The number of pages in the document.
zh: 文件中的頁數。

en: The number of rows in the table
zh: 表格的行數

en: The number of rows of the pixbuf
zh: 該 pixbuf 的行數

en: The number of samples per pixel
zh: 每單位像素所取的樣本數

en: The opacity of the window, from 0 to 1
zh: 視窗的透明度，從 0 到 1

en: The orientation of the orientable
zh: 可定向的方向

en: The orientation of the tray
zh: 系統匣的方向

en: The pack direction of the menubar
zh: 工具列的排列方向

en: The padding to insert at the bottom of the widget.
zh: 在視窗元件底部置入的填充大小。

en: The padding to insert at the left of the widget.
zh: 在視窗元件左側置入的填充大小。

en: The padding to insert at the right of the widget.
zh: 在視窗元件右側置入的填充大小。

en: The padding to insert at the top of the widget.
zh: 在視窗元件頂部置入的填充大小。

en: The page increment of the adjustment
zh: 調整元件的逐步增加值

en: The page size of the adjustment
zh: 調整元件的分頁大小

en: The parent widget of this widget. Must be a Container widget
zh: 該元件的母元件，必須是容器元件

en: The parent window
zh: 父視窗

en: The pixbuf to render
zh: 準備描繪的 pixbuf。

en: The position in which the current value is displayed
zh: 目前數值所顯示的位置

en: The position of the image relative to the text
zh: 圖片相對於文字的位置

en: The position of the insert mark (as offset from the beginning of the buffer)
zh: 插入標記的位置（從緩衝區開始的位移）

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars
zh: 所選取的部份中，游標到另一端位置的距離（字元為單位）

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh: 如果儲存格位顯示區沒有足夠的空間顯示整個字串時，用來簡化該字串的偏好空間

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the label does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh: 如果標籤沒有足夠的空間顯示整個字串時，用來簡化該字串的空間

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the progress bar does not have enough room to display the entire string, if at all.
zh: 如果進度列沒有足夠的空間顯示整個字串時，用來簡化該字串的空間。

en: The primary text of the message dialog
zh: 訊息對話盒中的主要文字

en: The primary text of the title includes Pango markup.
zh: 包含 Pango 標記的標題主要文字。

en: The radio action whose group this action belongs to.
zh: 此指令所屬的單選指令群組。

en: The radio button whose group this widget belongs to.
zh: 此元件所屬的單選按鈕群組。

en: The radio menu item whose group this widget belongs to.
zh: 此元件所屬的單選選單群組。

en: The radio tool button whose group this button belongs to.
zh: 此按鈕所屬的單選工具按鈕群組。

en: The representation being used for image data
zh: 圖片資料所使用的資料代表

en: The representation being used for primary icon
zh: 用於主要圖示的代表

en: The representation being used for secondary icon
zh: 用於次要圖示的代表

en: The resolution for fonts on the screen
zh: 螢幕上字型的解像度

en: The row number to attach the bottom of the child to
zh: 子選單的底部附加於給定的橫列數上

en: The row number to attach the top of a child widget to
zh: 附加子元件於其頂端的行數

en: The row number to attach the top of the child to
zh: 子選單的頂端附加於給定的橫列數上

en: The screen where this status icon will be displayed
zh: 這個狀態圖示將顯示的螢幕

en: The screen where this window will be displayed
zh: 本視窗將顯示於第幾螢幕

en: The screen where this window will be displayed.
zh: 本視窗將顯示於此螢幕。

en: The secondary text includes Pango markup.
zh: 次要文字包含 Pango 標記。

en: The secondary text of the message dialog
zh: 訊息對話盒中的次要文字

en: The selected color
zh: 選取的顏色

en: The selected day (as a number between 1 and 31, or 0 to unselect the currently selected day)
zh: 選取的日期（為 1 - 31 之間的數字，或為 0 表示解除選取目前選取的日期）

en: The selected month (as a number between 0 and 11)
zh: 選取的月份（為 0 - 11 之間的數字）

en: The selected opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh: 目前的透明度（0 為完全透明，65535 為完全不透明）

en: The selected year
zh: 選取的年份

en: The selection mode
zh: 選擇模式

en: The sensitivity policy for the stepper that points to the adjustment's lower side
zh: 指向調整鈕較低側的調節器敏感度原則

en: The sensitivity policy for the stepper that points to the adjustment's upper side
zh: 指向調整鈕較高側的調節器敏感度原則

en: The size of the icon
zh: 圖示大小

en: The size of the recently used resources list
zh: 目前使用的資源清單大小

en: The sorting order of the items displayed
zh: 顯示項目的排列順序

en: The status of the print operation
zh: 列印操作的狀態

en: The step increment of the adjustment
zh: 調整元件的逐步增加值

en: The stock ID of the stock icon to render
zh: 準備顯示的內建圖示的代碼

en: The stock icon displayed in widgets representing this action.
zh: 在視窗元件中代表此動作的內建圖示

en: The stock icon displayed on the item
zh: 項目中所顯示的內建圖示

en: The string displayed in the child's menu entry
zh: 子選單項目顯示的字串

en: The string displayed on the child's tab label
zh: 子分頁標籤所顯示的文字

en: The string that represents this font
zh: 表示本字型的字串

en: The style of the widget, which contains information about how it will look (colors etc)
zh: 元件的樣式，包括與外觀有關的資訊（例如色彩）。

en: The submenu attached to the menu item, or NULL if it has none
zh: 要附加到選單項目的子選單，若沒有則為 NULL

en: The text for the child label
zh: 子標籤的文字

en: The text of the label
zh: 標籤中的文字

en: The text of the label includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
zh: 可擴展元件的文字標籤包含XML標記。詳見 pango_parse_markup()

en: The text to display in order to demonstrate the selected font
zh: 顯示選定的字型時所使用的字串

en: The time before hiding a submenu when the pointer is moving towards the submenu
zh: 游標移向子選單前子選單的顯示時間，超過則隱藏子選單

en: The title of the assistant page
zh: 助理頁面的標題

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh: 顏色選擇對話盒的標題

en: The title of the file chooser dialog.
zh: 檔案選擇對話盒的標題。

en: The title of the font selection dialog
zh: 字型選擇對話盒的標題

en: The title of the window
zh: 視窗的標題

en: The toggle button can be activated
zh: 該切換按鈕是可啟用的

en: The toggle state of the button
zh: 按鈕的切換狀態

en: The transient parent of the dialog
zh: 對話盒的臨時父項

en: The translation domain used by gettext
zh: gettext 使用的翻譯網域

en: The type of accelerators
zh: 捷徑鍵類型

en: The type of message
zh: 訊息的類型

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing
zh: 檔案選擇元件要執行的指令種類

en: The type of the assistant page
zh: 助理頁面的類型

en: The type of the window
zh: 視窗的類型

en: The unit in which distances can be measured in the context
zh: 在上下文中能被測量的距離單位

en: The value
zh: 給定值

en: The value of the adjustment
zh: 調整元件的設定值

en: The value of the scale
zh: 縮放的數值

en: The value property of the currently active member of the group to which this action belongs.
zh: 這個動作所屬群組目前使用成員的數值屬性。

en: The value returned by gtk_radio_action_get_current_value() when this action is the current action of its group.
zh: 當此指令是該群組的目前指令時，gtk_radio_action_get_current_value() 所傳回值

en: The version of the program
zh: 程式的版本

en: The vertical alignment of the label
zh: 標籤的垂直位置

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
zh: 垂直排列，由 0 (上) 至 1 (下)

en: The vertical text alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom).
zh: 文字垂直對齊方式，從 0（頂）到 1（底）。

en: The widget the menu is attached to
zh: 此選單要附加的視窗元件

en: The widget to be activated when the label's mnemonic key is pressed
zh: 當文字標籤速記鍵按下時所啟動的元件

en: The widget to be monitored for accelerator changes
zh: 監視該視窗元件的捷徑鍵變化

en: The widget's window if it is realized
zh: 調整大小後的視窗元件視窗

en: The width at which the text is wrapped
zh: 文字在那個長度後斷行

en: The width of separators if wide-separators is TRUE
zh: 如果寬分隔線為 TRUE 時的分隔線寬度

en: The width of the empty border outside the containers children
zh: 容器子元件外部空白邊緣的寬度

en: The width of the layout
zh: 佈置元件寬度

en: The width used for each item
zh: 用於各個項目的寬度

en: The window gravity of the window
zh: 視窗的視窗定位

en: The window of the socket the plug is embedded in
zh: 此外掛內嵌 socket 的視窗

en: The x-align
zh: 水平對齊

en: The xpad
zh: 水平填充

en: The y-align
zh: 垂直對齊

en: The ypad
zh: 垂直填充

en: Theme Name
zh: 佈景名稱

en: Time after which the cursor stops blinking, in seconds
zh: 游標停止閃爍後的時間（毫秒）

en: Timeout after which browse mode is disabled
zh: 停用瀏覽模式的時限

en: Timeout before tooltip is shown
zh: 顯示工具提示前的時間

en: Timeout before tooltip is shown when browse mode is enabled
zh: 當啓用瀏覽模式時顯示工具提示前的時間

en: Timestamp of current fontconfig configuration
zh: 目前的 fontconfig 組態的時刻戳記

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title of the print job
zh: 列印工作的標題

en: Title to appear in column header
zh: 欄位標題中所顯示的文字

en: Toggle state
zh: 切換狀態

en: Toolbar Style
zh: 工具列樣式

en: Toolbar icon size
zh: 工具列圖示尺寸

en: Toolbar style
zh: 工具列樣式

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Tooltip Column
zh: 工具提示欄位

en: Tooltip Text
zh: 工具提示文字

en: Tooltip browse mode timeout
zh: 瀏覽模式工具提示顯示時間

en: Tooltip browse timeout
zh: 工具提示瀏覽時間

en: Tooltip markup
zh: 工具提示標記

en: Tooltip timeout
zh: 工具提示時限

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: Top Attach
zh: 頂端附加

en: Top Padding
zh: 頂部填充

en: Top attachment
zh: 頂端附加

en: Track Print Status
zh: 追蹤列印狀態

en: Transient for Window
zh: 臨時視窗

en: Translation Domain
zh: 翻譯網域

en: Tree line pattern
zh: 樹狀線樣式

en: Tree line width
zh: 樹狀線寬度

en: TreeModel column containing the column span values
zh: 包含有合併垂直格數資料的 TreeModel 格位

en: TreeModel column containing the row span values
zh: 包含有合併水平格數資料的 TreeModel 格位

en: TreeModelSort Model
zh: TreeModelSort 模型

en: TreeView Model
zh: TreeView 模型

en: Trough Border
zh: 溝槽邊緣

en: Trough Side Details
zh: 滑軌邊緣細節

en: Trough Under Steppers
zh: 調節器下滑軌

en: Truncate multiline
zh: 截短多行

en: Type hint
zh: 類型提示

en: Type of bevel around toolbar buttons
zh: 工具列按鈕邊緣的斜邊樣式

en: Type of subpixel antialiasing; none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr
zh: 像素平滑化的方式; 無, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Underline set
zh: 底線設定

en: Unique identifier for the window to be used when restoring a session
zh: 當重置程序階段時視窗的專一的識別證明

en: Unique startup identifier for the window used by startup-notification
zh: 用於啓動通知的視窗獨有的啟動識別證明

en: Unit
zh: 單位

en: Unvisited Link Color
zh: 未參訪連結色彩

en: Update Policy
zh: 更新方式

en: Update policy
zh: 更新規則

en: Upper
zh: 上限

en: Upper limit of ruler
zh: 尺規的上限

en: Upper stepper sensitivity
zh: 較高側調節器敏感度

en: Urgent
zh: 緊急

en: Use Markup
zh: 使用標記

en: Use Markup in secondary
zh: 在次要文件使用標記

en: Use Preview Label
zh: 使用預覽文字

en: Use alpha
zh: 使用透明度

en: Use font in label
zh: 字型本身反映在標籤內

en: Use full page
zh: 使用整頁

en: Use markup
zh: 使用標記

en: Use separator
zh: 使用分隔線

en: Use size in label
zh: 文字標籤中使用尺寸

en: Use stock
zh: 使用內建

en: Use underline
zh: 使用底線

en: User Data
zh: 使用者資料

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Value Position
zh: 數值位置

en: Value in list
zh: 變數值在清單內

en: Value of the progress bar
zh: 進度列中所顯示的數值

en: Value spacing
zh: 數值距離

en: Vertical Adjustment
zh: 垂直調整

en: Vertical Adjustment for the widget
zh: 元件的垂直調整

en: Vertical Alignment
zh: 垂直對齊位置

en: Vertical Offset
zh: 垂直偏移

en: Vertical Padding
zh: 垂直填充

en: Vertical Scroll Arrow Length
zh: 垂直捲動列箭頭長度

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
zh: 垂直捲動列規則

en: Vertical Separator Width
zh: 垂直分隔元件寬度

en: Vertical Tab Border
zh: 垂直標簽邊框

en: Vertical adjustment
zh: 垂直調整

en: Vertical adjustment for the text widget
zh: 文字元件的垂直調整位置

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直對齊設定

en: Vertical alignment for child
zh: 子元件垂直對齊位置

en: Vertical options
zh: 垂直選項

en: Vertical padding
zh: 垂直留邊

en: Vertical position of child in available space. 0.0 is top aligned, 1.0 is bottom aligned
zh: 子元件在提供的空間裡的垂直對齊方式。0.0 表示靠頂對齊，1.0 表示靠底對齊

en: Vertical scale
zh: 垂直縮放比率

en: Vertical space between cells.  Must be an even number
zh: 儲存格之間的垂直寬度。必須是偶數

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
zh: 該顯示允許使用者以互動方式搜尋所有欄位

en: View has expanders
zh: 檢視含有展開器

en: View is reorderable
zh: 該顯示為可排序的

en: Visibility
zh: 可見狀態

en: Visible
zh: 可見的

en: Visible Window
zh: 可見視窗

en: Visible when horizontal
zh: 水平顯示時為可見

en: Visible when overflown
zh: overflow 時為可見

en: Visible when vertical
zh: 垂直顯示時為可見

en: Visited
zh: 已瀏覽

en: Visited Link Color
zh: 已瀏覽連結顏色

en: Website URL
zh: 網站 URL

en: Website label
zh: 網站標籤

en: What degree of hinting to use; hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, or hintfull
zh: hinting 的使用程度；無、輕微、中等、完全

en: When TRUE, empty menu proxies for this action are hidden.
zh: 當為 TRUE 時，代理此指令的空選單會被隱藏。

en: When TRUE, keyboard navigation and other errors will cause a beep
zh: 當 TRUE 時，鍵盤操控與其他錯誤都會造成嗶聲

en: When TRUE, the parts of the trough on the two sides of the slider are drawn with different details
zh: 當設為 TRUE，滑動鈕兩端有部分的細節會以不同方式繪製

en: When TRUE, there are no motion notify events delivered on this screen
zh: 如果設為 TRUE，就不會遞送移動通知事件到這個畫面

en: When TRUE, there are only cursor keys available to navigate widgets
zh: 當 TRUE 時，只有游標可用於導覽視窗元件

en: When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action are represented in the toolbar overflow menu.
zh: 當為 TRUE 時，此指令的工具選項代理會被顯示在工具列 overflow 選單。

en: When scrolling, always show both arrows.
zh: 在捲動時，永遠顯示兩端箭頭。

en: When the horizontal scrollbar is displayed
zh: 何時顯示水平捲動列

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset horizontally
zh: 當此選單為子選單，將其一此設定值水平偏移放置

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset vertically
zh: 當此選單為子選單，將其一此設定值垂直偏移放置

en: When the vertical scrollbar is displayed
zh: 何時顯示垂直捲動列

en: Where the contents are located with respect to the scrollbars. This property only takes effect if "window-placement-set" is TRUE.
zh: 相應於捲動列的哪個位置顯示內容。這只在「window-placement-set」為 TRUE 時會生效。

en: Where the contents of scrolled windows are located with respect to the scrollbars, if not overridden by the scrolled window's own placement.
zh: 若沒有設定捲動列視窗自己的放置位置，捲動列視窗的內容要置於相應於捲動列哪個位置。

en: Whether "window-placement" should be used to determine the location of the contents with respect to the scrollbars.
zh: 是否使用「window-placement」來決定相應於捲動列的位置顯示內容。

en: Whether Tab will result in a tab character being entered
zh: 是否 Tab 鍵會導致 Tab字元輸入

en: Whether a file chooser in save mode will present an overwrite confirmation dialog if necessary.
zh: 在儲存模式的檔案選擇程式是否在需要時顯示覆寫確認對話盒。

en: Whether a palette should be used
zh: 應否使用色盤

en: Whether a spin button should wrap upon reaching its limits
zh: 當到達界限時微調按鈕是否換行

en: Whether activatable icons should prelight when hovered
zh: 使用中的圖示在滑鼠經過時是否顯示預亮

en: Whether all required fields on the page have been filled out
zh: 在此頁面中所有要求的欄位是否已填好

en: Whether an empty value may be entered in this field
zh: 本欄位可否接受空白的變數值

en: Whether buttons for creating/manipulating files should be displayed
zh: 是否顯示新增/修改檔案的功能按鈕

en: Whether buttons in dialogs should use the alternative button order
zh: 對話盒內的按鈕應該使用另一種排列方式

en: Whether default toolbars have text only, text and icons, icons only, etc.
zh: 決定預設的工具列只顯示文字，還是文字加圖示，或是只顯示圖示等等

en: Whether dropdowns should have a tearoff menu item
zh: 下拉選單是否應有分離選單項目

en: Whether dropdowns should look like lists rather than menus
zh: 組合方塊下拉選單是否應該顯示作清單樣而非選單樣

en: Whether entered text overwrites existing contents
zh: 是否輸入文字可以覆寫既有文字

en: Whether entered values must already be present in the list
zh: 輸入的值是否必須在清單中出現

en: Whether erroneous values are automatically changed to a spin button's nearest step increment
zh: 當微調按鈕內的數值不正確時，是否自動更換為最接近的正確數值

en: Whether extra space given to the child should be allocated to the child or used as padding
zh: 當分配了額外的空間給子元件時，該空間應增加於子元件內部的尺寸，還是作為元件外部填充使用

en: Whether grid lines should be drawn in the tree view
zh: 是否在樹狀檢視中繪出格線

en: Whether gtk_widget_show_all() should not affect this widget
zh: 是否 gtk_widget_show_all() 呼叫影響本元件

en: Whether images should be shown in menus
zh: 應否在選單項目中顯示圖示

en: Whether images should be shown on buttons
zh: 是否在按鈕中顯示圖片

en: Whether labels should have mnemonics
zh: 標籤是否要有記憶符

en: Whether left and right margins accumulate.
zh: 左、右邊緣是否累計。

en: Whether lines are wrapped at widget edges
zh: 在元件的邊緣會否自動換行

en: Whether list item matching is case sensitive
zh: 在清單中搜尋項目時是否區分大小寫

en: Whether menu accelerators can be changed by pressing a key over the menu item
zh: 是否可在選單項目上按鍵來變更快捷鍵

en: Whether menu items should have accelerators
zh: 選單項目是否要有捷徑鍵

en: Whether new text overwrites existing text
zh: 新的文字是否可以覆寫既有文字

en: Whether non-numeric characters should be ignored
zh: 是否忽略非數字的字元

en: Whether or not the plug is embedded
zh: 此外掛是否為內嵌

en: Whether or not the status icon is blinking
zh: 狀態圖示是否為閃爍

en: Whether or not the status icon is embedded
zh: 狀態圖示是否為內嵌

en: Whether or not the status icon is visible
zh: 狀態圖示是否為可見

en: Whether or not to give the color an alpha value
zh: 是否顏色包含有透明度的值

en: Whether or not to keep all text in a single paragraph
zh: 是否將所有文字保持為單一段落

en: Whether password entries will show a warning when Caps Lock is on
zh: 密碼欄位是否在 Caps Lock 開啟時顯示警告

en: Whether rows should be expanded/collapsed when the pointer moves over them
zh: 當游標移到該行時是否展開/摺疊它

en: Whether selected font size is shown in the label
zh: 標籤文字是否顯示使用選擇的字型尺寸

en: Whether separators have configurable width and should be drawn using a box instead of a line
zh: 分隔線是否有可設定的寬度以及是否使用方塊繪製

en: Whether spacers are vertical lines or just blank
zh: 是否間隔為垂直線，或是只是空白

en: Whether tabs should be shown or not
zh: 應否顯示標簽

en: Whether tabs should have homogeneous sizes
zh: 標籤的尺寸應否統一

en: Whether tearoff menu items should be added to menus
zh: 是否在選單上加上可卸下標記的選單項目

en: Whether the action group is enabled.
zh: 該指令集是否有效。

en: Whether the action group is visible.
zh: 該指令集是否為可見。

en: Whether the action is considered important. When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode.
zh: 是否該指令被視為重要指令。當設為 TRUE 時，代理此指令的工具列項目會依GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ 模式顯示對應文字。

en: Whether the action is enabled.
zh: 本指令是否有效。

en: Whether the action is visible.
zh: 本指令是否為可見。

en: Whether the application supplied widget for custom previews should be shown.
zh: 用來自訂預覽的應用程式端視窗元件是否應該被顯示。

en: Whether the application will paint directly on the widget
zh: 應用程式可以繪製

en: Whether the arrow keys move through the list of items
zh: 使否箭頭鍵移動經過項目清單

en: Whether the background color fills the entire line height or only the height of the tagged characters
zh: 是否背景顏色填滿整行行高，或者僅止於那些被標記的字元的高度

en: Whether the border should be shown or not
zh: 應否顯示邊框

en: Whether the buffer has some text currently selected
zh: 緩衝區目前是否有某些文字被選取

en: Whether the button grabs focus when it is clicked with the mouse
zh: 當該按鈕被滑鼠點選時是否自動取得焦點

en: Whether the cell renderer is currently in editing mode
zh: 格位顯示區目前是否為編輯中模式

en: Whether the child should receive extra space when the parent grows
zh: 當母元件擴展開來時子元件應否同時隨之擴張

en: Whether the child's tab should fill the allocated area or not
zh: 子分頁是否應填滿配置的區域

en: Whether the child_displacement_x/_y properties should also affect the focus rectangle
zh: child_displacement_x/_y 屬性是否也影響焦點方塊

en: Whether the children should all be the same size
zh: 子元件的大小應否全部相同

en: Whether the color selector should allow setting opacity
zh: 設定顏色選擇程序是否允許設定透明度

en: Whether the column can be reordered around the headers
zh: 是否該欄位可以在標頭下重新排序

en: Whether the combo box draws a frame around the child
zh: 組合方塊是否在子元件周圍繪出框架

en: Whether the combo box grabs focus when it is clicked with the mouse
zh: 當該組合方塊被滑鼠點選時是否自動取得焦點

en: Whether the combo's dropdown is shown
zh: 是否顯示組合式項目的下拉選單

en: Whether the common prefix should be inserted automatically
zh: 是否自動插入共通的前綴字

en: Whether the completions should be shown in a popup window
zh: 是否在彈出式視窗中顯示補齊項目

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method
zh: 項目與文字檢視的快顯選單是否應提供改變輸入法的功能

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to insert control characters
zh: 項目與文字檢視的快顯選單是否應提供插入控制字元的功能

en: Whether the current value is displayed as a string next to the slider
zh: 是否目前數值要以字串方式顯示在捲動條旁邊

en: Whether the cursor should blink
zh: 游標應否閃爍

en: Whether the direction of the sort indicators in list and tree views is inverted compared to the default (where down means ascending)
zh: 清單和樹狀檢視中指示器排序的方向是否與預設狀況（這裡指往下遞增）相反

en: Whether the dropdown button is sensitive when the model is empty
zh: 當模型內容是空的時是否讓下拉按鈕有作用

en: Whether the entry contents can be edited
zh: 可否編輯欄位的內容

en: Whether the event box is visible, as opposed to invisible and only used to trap events.
zh: 該事件方塊是否可見，其相對於用來攔截事件的不可見事件方塊。

en: Whether the event-trapping window of the eventbox is above the window of the child widget as opposed to below it.
zh: 是否事件方塊中攔截事件的視窗要覆蓋在子視窗元件之上，相對於至於其下。

en: Whether the expander has been opened to reveal the child widget
zh: 該可擴展元件是否已經展開，使其子元件顯露出來。

en: Whether the header can be clicked
zh: 可否按下欄位標頭

en: Whether the hidden files and folders should be displayed
zh: 是否顯示隱藏的檔案和目錄

en: Whether the icon-size property has been set
zh: 圖示大小屬性是否已設定

en: Whether the image will always be shown
zh: 是否永遠顯示圖片

en: Whether the input focus is within this GtkWindow
zh: 輸入焦點是否在該 GtkWindow 之內

en: Whether the invisible char has been set
zh: 隱形字元屬性是否已設定

en: Whether the item should be the same size as other homogeneous items
zh: 工具項目的大小應否與其他同尺寸項目一致

en: Whether the item should receive extra space when the toolbar grows
zh: 當工具列放大時其內項目應否隨之放大

en: Whether the items pointing to unavailable resources should be displayed
zh: 是否顯示指向無法使用資源的項目

en: Whether the items should be displayed with a number
zh: 項目是否顯示編號

en: Whether the label is drawn in the selected font
zh: 標籤文字可否使用選擇的字型

en: Whether the label is drawn with the selected font size
zh: 標籤文字可否使用選擇的字型大小

en: Whether the label is in single line mode
zh: 標籤是否以單行的方式顯示

en: Whether the label text can be selected with the mouse
zh: 標籤文字可否使用滑鼠來選取

en: Whether the mark has left gravity
zh: 此標記是否為由右至左

en: Whether the menu item is checked
zh: 選單項目是否被選取

en: Whether the menu item looks like a radio menu item
zh: 是否該選單項目應開起來像單選項選單項目

en: Whether the pixbuf has an alpha channel
zh: 該 pixbuf 是否含有透明度頻道 (alpha channel)

en: Whether the preview widget should take up the entire space it is allocated
zh: 是否該預覽元件應該佔滿所配置的空間

en: Whether the primary icon is activatable
zh: 主要圖示是否在使用中

en: Whether the primary icon is sensitive
zh: 主要圖示是否有反應

en: Whether the private items should be displayed
zh: 是否顯示私人的項目

en: Whether the progress is shown as text.
zh: 進度是否以文字方式顯示。

en: Whether the proxies for this action look like radio action proxies
zh: 是否該指令的代理看起來是單選指令代理

en: Whether the rendered pixbuf should be colorized according to the state
zh: rendered pixbuf 是否跟隨狀狀著色

en: Whether the secondary icon is activatable
zh: 次要圖示是否在使用中

en: Whether the secondary icon is sensitive
zh: 次要圖示是否有反應

en: Whether the selected file(s) should be limited to local file: URLs
zh: 是否選擇的檔案應該限定於本地端 file: URLs

en: Whether the selected font style is shown in the label
zh: 標籤文字可否使用選擇的字型樣式

en: Whether the selected resource(s) should be limited to local file: URIs
zh: 是否選擇的資源應該限定於本地端檔案：URIs

en: Whether the selection should follow the pointer
zh: 是否隨游標改變選取範圍

en: Whether the separator is drawn, or just blank
zh: 分隔線應否被繪製，或為留白

en: Whether the spin button should update always, or only when the value is legal
zh: 微調按鈕應該任何時候都更新，還是只有輸入的數值合法時才會更新

en: Whether the statusbar has a grip for resizing the toplevel
zh: 狀態列是否含有可以調整視窗大小的標記

en: Whether the tab is detachable
zh: 分頁是否可分離

en: Whether the tab is reorderable by user action or not
zh: 分頁是否可由使用者動作來重新排序

en: Whether the text can be modified by the user
zh: 使用者可否修改文字

en: Whether the toolbar item is considered important. When TRUE, toolbar buttons show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode
zh: 是否工具列物件被視為重要的。若為 TRUE, 工具列按鈕以GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ模式顯示文字

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a horizontal orientation.
zh: 當工具列呈水平顯示時工具列項目是否可見。

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a vertical orientation.
zh: 當工具列呈垂直顯示時工具列項目是否為可見。

en: Whether the toplevel is the current active window
zh: 是否頂端為目前活動的視窗

en: Whether the widget can accept the input focus
zh: 元件可否接受輸入焦點

en: Whether the widget can be the default widget
zh: 該元件可否成為預設的視窗元件

en: Whether the widget has the input focus
zh: 元件是否在輸入焦點內

en: Whether the widget is part of a composite widget
zh: 該元件是否組合元件的一部分

en: Whether the widget is the default widget
zh: 該元件是否預設的視窗元件

en: Whether the widget is the focus widget within the toplevel
zh: 是否該元件在頂端為自動取得焦點的元件

en: Whether the widget is visible
zh: 該元件是否可見

en: Whether the widget responds to input
zh: 元件是否對輸入有反應

en: Whether the window frame should have a close button
zh: 視窗框架是否加上關閉按鈕

en: Whether the window should be decorated by the window manager
zh: 是否視窗管理員要在視窗四周加上裝飾

en: Whether there should be a tooltip on the item
zh: 是否在項目上顯示工具提示

en: Whether there should be an icon near the item
zh: 項目旁是否應有圖示

en: Whether this link has been visited.
zh: 這個連結是否已瀏覽過。

en: Whether this tag affects background height
zh: 此標記可否影響背景高度

en: Whether this tag affects indentation
zh: 此標記可否影響縮排

en: Whether this tag affects line wrap mode
zh: 本標籤可否影響換行模式

en: Whether this tag affects paragraph justification
zh: 此標記可否影響段落調整

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
zh: 此標籤是否影響刪除線的設定

en: Whether this tag affects tabs
zh: 標記可否影響 Tab

en: Whether this tag affects text editability
zh: 本標記可否影響文字的可編輯性

en: Whether this tag affects text visibility
zh: 本標記是否影響文字可見度

en: Whether this tag affects the alignment mode
zh: 本標記可否影響對齊的模式

en: Whether this tag affects the background color
zh: 本標記可否影響背景顏色

en: Whether this tag affects the background stipple
zh: 此標記可否改變背景點狀遮罩

en: Whether this tag affects the cell background color
zh: 本標記可以變動該格位的背景顏色

en: Whether this tag affects the ellipsize mode
zh: 本標記可否影響文字簡化的模式

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型族系

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型大小

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型寬緊

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型樣式

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型變化

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
zh: 此標籤是否影響字型粗細

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground color
zh: 本標記可否影響前景顏色

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground stipple
zh: 此標記可否改變前景點狀遮罩

en: Whether this tag affects the language the text is rendered as
zh: 本標記可否影響文字要被描繪依據的語言設定

en: Whether this tag affects the left margin
zh: 此標記可否影響左邊界

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels above lines
zh: 此標記可否影響段落頂端空間高度

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels between wrapped lines
zh: 此標記可否影響換行段落內部行間的間距

en: Whether this tag affects the paragraph background color
zh: 本標籤會否影響段落的背景顏色

en: Whether this tag affects the right margin
zh: 此標記可否影響右邊邊界

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
zh: 此標籤是否影響文字升高的情況

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
zh: 此標籤是否影響底線的設定

en: Whether this tag scales the font size by a factor
zh: 本標記可否縮放字型

en: Whether this text is hidden.
zh: 本文字是否隱藏。

en: Whether this tray icon has a tooltip
zh: 此系統匣圖示是否具有工具提示

en: Whether this widget has a tooltip
zh: 此視窗元件是否具有工具提示

en: Whether to activate the default widget (such as the default button in a dialog) when Enter is pressed
zh: 當按下 Enter 鍵時，是否啟動預設視窗元件（例如對話盒的按鈕）

en: Whether to allow multiple files to be selected
zh: 可否允許同時選取多個檔案

en: Whether to allow multiple items to be selected
zh: 可否允許同時選取多個項目

en: Whether to antialias Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
zh: 是否以平滑化方式顯示 Xft 字型; 0=否, 1=是, -1=預設值

en: Whether to display a fill level indicator graphics on trough.
zh: 是否在滑軌上顯示填充等級指示器。

en: Whether to display a stock label with the name of the previewed file.
zh: 是否與預覽的檔案名稱一起顯示內建圖示文字。

en: Whether to display an "inconsistent" state
zh: 是否顯示 『不一致』狀態

en: Whether to display the column
zh: 是否顯示該列資料

en: Whether to draw the focus indicator inside widgets
zh: 是否在視窗元件內部顯示焦點線

en: Whether to draw trough for full length of range or exclude the steppers and spacing
zh: 是否繪出完整長度的滑軌或是去除調節器和間距

en: Whether to enable selection of multiple items by dragging the mouse pointer
zh: 是否啟用以滑鼠指標同時選取多個項目

en: Whether to enable toolkit-wide animations.
zh: 是否啓用工具組動畫。

en: Whether to expand the child's tab or not
zh: 是否擴展子分頁

en: Whether to hint Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
zh: 是否 hint Xft 字型; 0=否, 1=是, -1=預設值

en: Whether to pass a proper state when drawing shadow or background
zh: 繪製陰影或背景時是否送出適當的狀態

en: Whether to play any event sounds at all
zh: 是否播放任何事件音效

en: Whether to play event sounds as feedback to user input
zh: 是否以播放事件音效作為對使用者輸入的回饋

en: Whether to put a separator between the message dialog's text and the buttons
zh: 是否放置分隔線於訊息對話盒中的文字與按鈕之間

en: Whether to restrict the upper boundary to the fill level.
zh: 是否限制填充等級的上限。

en: Whether to select the contents of a selectable label when it is focused
zh: 當可選擇標籤取得焦點時，其內容是否呈現被選取狀態

en: Whether to select the contents of an entry when it is focused
zh: 當輸入元件取得焦點時，其內容是否呈現被選取狀態

en: Whether to show a sort indicator
zh: 是否顯示排序指示標記

en: Whether to strike through the text
zh: 是否在文字中央加上刪除線

en: Whether to truncate multiline pastes to one line.
zh: 可否將多行貼上截短為一行。

en: Whether to use the label text to create a stock menu item
zh: 是否使用標籤文字來建立圖庫選單項目

en: Whether to use the value from the snap_edge property or a value derived from handle_position
zh: 是否依照 snap_edge 屬性，或採用 handle_position 的設定值

en: Whether to wrap around when keyboard-navigating widgets
zh: 使用鍵盤操控的視窗元件時是否換行

en: Whether to wrap lines never, at word boundaries, or at character boundaries
zh: 選擇永遠不換行、字詞邊界換行或是字元邊界換行

en: Whether to wrap the license text.
zh: 授權條款是否換行。

en: Whether tooltips should be shown on widgets
zh: 是否在視窗元件上顯示工具提示

en: Whether tree lines should be drawn in the tree view
zh: 是否在樹狀檢視中繪出樹狀線

en: Whether two cursors should be displayed for mixed left-to-right and right-to-left text
zh: 當左至右和右至左的文字混合出現時應否分別顯示游標

en: Whether words are wrapped at widget edges
zh: 在視窗元件邊緣是否依照英文字而非字母換行

en: Which IM module should be used
zh: 預設要使用哪一個 IM 模組

en: Which IM module should be used by default
zh: 預設要使用哪一個 IM 模組

en: Which kind of shadow to draw around the combo box
zh: 組合方塊周圍要繪出何種類型的陰影

en: Which kind of shadow to draw around the entry when has-frame is set
zh: 當設定 has-frame 時要在項目周圍繪出何種類型的陰影

en: Which side of the notebook holds the tabs
zh: 標簽頁中含有標簽的一邊

en: Wide Separators
zh: 寬分隔線

en: Widget
zh: 元件

en: Widget name
zh: 元件名稱

en: Widget to put in column header button instead of column title
zh: 在欄位標頭中，以指定元件代替標題文字

en: Widget to use as the item label
zh: 當作項目文字標籤的替代視窗元件

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Width In Characters
zh: 按鈕寬度

en: Width for each item
zh: 各項目的寬度

en: Width in Characters
zh: 寬度(字元)

en: Width in chars
zh: 寬度（以字元計算）

en: Width of border around the button area at the bottom of the dialog
zh: 對話盒按鈕下方按鈕區域的邊緣寬度

en: Width of border around the label and image in the message dialog
zh: 訊息對話盒的標籤和圖片周圍的邊框寬度

en: Width of border around the main dialog area
zh: 主對話窗區域的邊框寬度

en: Width of handle
zh: 分隔條的寬度

en: Width of scrollbar or scale thumb
zh: 捲動列或等比縮放指標的寬度

en: Width of the border around the tab labels
zh: 標簽標題周圍的邊框寬度

en: Width of the horizontal border of tab labels
zh: 標簽標題周圍的水平邊框寬度

en: Width of the left margin in pixels
zh: 左邊邊界的寬度，以像素數目表示

en: Width of the right margin in pixels
zh: 右邊邊界的寬度，以像素數目表示

en: Width of the vertical border of tab labels
zh: 標籤標題周圍的垂直邊框寬度

en: Width request
zh: 指定寬度

en: Width, in pixels, between focus indicator and the widget 'box'
zh: 輸入焦點指示線及視窗元件邊界之間的寬度，以像素為單位

en: Width, in pixels, of the focus indicator line
zh: 輸入焦點指示線的寬度，以像素為單位

en: Width, in pixels, of the tree view grid lines
zh: 樹狀檢視格線的寬度，以像素為單位

en: Width, in pixels, of the tree view lines
zh: 樹狀檢視示樹狀線的寬度，以像素為單位

en: Window
zh: 視窗

en: Window Placement
zh: 視窗放置

en: Window Placement Set
zh: 視窗放置設定

en: Window Position
zh: 視窗位置

en: Window Role
zh: 視窗角色

en: Window Title
zh: 視窗標題

en: Window Type
zh: 視窗類型

en: With this option set to TRUE, sliders will be drawn ACTIVE and with shadow IN while they are dragged
zh: 當此選項設為 TRUE，在拖放滑動鈕時將繪製為 ACTIVE 並加上陰影

en: Word Wrap
zh: 換行

en: Wrap
zh: 換行

en: Wrap Mode
zh: 換行模式

en: Wrap license
zh: 授權條款換行

en: Wrap mode
zh: 換行模式

en: Wrap mode set
zh: 換行模式設定

en: Wrap width
zh: 換行寬度

en: Wrap width for laying out the items in a grid
zh: 將項目於方格中排列所設定的換行寬度

en: X Alignment of the column header text or widget
zh: 欄位標頭文字或元件的水平對齊

en: X align
zh: 水平排列

en: X alignment of the child
zh: 子元件的水平對齊位置

en: X pad
zh: 水平填充

en: X position
zh: 水平位置

en: X position of child widget
zh: 子元件的水平位置

en: XDG sound theme name
zh: XDG 音效主題名稱

en: XSpacing
zh: X間距

en: Xft Antialias
zh: Xft 平滑化

en: Xft Hint Style
zh: Xft Hint 樣式

en: Y align
zh: 垂直排列

en: Y alignment of the child
zh: 子元件的垂直對齊位置

en: Y pad
zh: 垂直填充

en: Y position
zh: 垂直位置

en: Y position of child widget
zh: 子元件的垂直位置

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Your description here
zh: 在此輸入您的描述

en: height
zh: 高度

en: mode
zh: 模式

en: the GdkScreen for the renderer
zh: GdkScreen 於此輸出區(renderer)

en: visible
zh: 可視的

en: width
zh: 寬度

en: xalign
zh: 水平

en: xpad
zh: 水平填充

en: yalign
zh: 垂直

en: ypad
zh: 垂直填充
